HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Minnesota Golden Gophers Vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Fri January 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Golden Gophers Vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sat January 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
Sat January 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Duke Blue Devils vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Mon January 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. North Carolina Tar Heels [WOMEN]
Thu February 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Fri February 2, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State
University Park, PA
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sat February 3, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sat February 3, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State
University Park, PA
Duke Blue Devils vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish (women)
Sun February 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Boston College Eagles
Tue February 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Fri February 9, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Florida State Seminoles
Sat February 10, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Sat February 10, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets [WOMEN]
Sun February 11, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Mon February 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Dean E. Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
LSU Tigers vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Fri February 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey vs. Michigan Wolverines
Fri February 16, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Boston College Eagles vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sat February 17, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
LSU Tigers vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sat February 17, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA
LSU Tigers vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sun February 18, 2018
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Alex Box Stadium
Baton Rouge, LA
Michigan Wolverines vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sun February 18, 2018
5:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Yost Ice Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Miami Hurricanes
Mon February 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Virginia Tech Hokies [WOMEN]
Thu February 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey vs. Michigan State Spartans
Fri February 23, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sat February 24, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Winston Salem, NC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey vs. Michigan State Spartans
Sat February 24, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack [WOMEN]
Sun February 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Pittsburgh Panthers
Wed February 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Big Ten Men's Ice Hockey Tournament First Round: Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Fri March 2, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sat March 3, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Miami Hurricanes vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Fri March 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mark Light Field
Miami, FL
Miami Hurricanes vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sat March 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mark Light Field
Miami, FL
Miami Hurricanes vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sun March 11, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mark Light Field
Miami, FL
Florida State Seminoles vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Fri March 16, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Florida State Seminoles vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sat March 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Florida State Seminoles vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sun March 18, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sun March 25, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Syracuse Orange Lacrosse vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sat March 31, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
North Carolina State Wolfpack Baseball vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Fri April 13, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Doak Field
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina State Wolfpack Baseball vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sat April 14, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Doak Field
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina State Wolfpack Baseball vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sun April 15, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Doak Field
Raleigh, NC
Louisville Cardinals vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Thu May 17, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Jim Patterson Stadium
Louisville, KY
Louisville Cardinals vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Fri May 18, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Jim Patterson Stadium
Louisville, KY
Louisville Cardinals vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sat May 19, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Jim Patterson Stadium
Louisville, KY
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Michigan Wolverines
Sat September 1, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Notre Dame Stadium
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Ball State Cardinals
Sat September 8, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Notre Dame Stadium
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Vanderbilt Commodores
Sat September 15, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Notre Dame Stadium
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Stanford Cardinal
Sat September 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Notre Dame Stadium
Notre Dame, IN
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sat October 6, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Lane Stadium
Blacksburg, VA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Pittsburgh Panthers
Sat October 13, 2018
2:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Notre Dame Stadium
Notre Dame, IN
Navy Midshipmen Football vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sat October 27, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
SDCCU Stadium
San Diego, CA
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sat November 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Florida State Seminoles
Sat November 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Notre Dame Stadium
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Syracuse Orange
Sat November 17, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Notre Dame Stadium
Notre Dame, IN
USC Trojans vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sat November 24, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA