Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs
Compton Family Ice Arena, South Bend, IN
Sat, Oct 27
5:00 pm
Navy Midshipmen vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
SDCCU Stadium, San Diego, CA
Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs
Compton Family Ice Arena, South Bend, IN
Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Exhibition: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Lewis University Flyers [WOMEN]
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Exhibition: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Central State University
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Fri, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Compton Family Ice Arena, South Bend, IN
Sat, Nov 3
3:30 am
Sat, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Compton Family Ice Arena, South Bend, IN
Tue, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Illinois-Chicago Flames
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Thu, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Chicago State Cougars
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Fri, Nov 9
4:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Harvard Crimson [WOMEN]
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Fri, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 10
3:30 am
PARKING: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Florida State Seminoles
Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots, Notre Dame, IN
Sat, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Florida State Seminoles
Notre Dame Stadium, Notre Dame, IN
Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Pennsylvania Quakers [WOMEN]
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Wed, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Radford Highlanders
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 17
3:30 am
Sat, Nov 17
12:00 am
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. William and Mary Tribe
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Sat, Nov 17
1:00 pm
Tue, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Duquesne Dukes
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Sat, Nov 24
3:30 am
USC Trojans vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Nov 24
3:30 am
PARKING: USC Trojans vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum Parking Lots, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Nov 24
12:00 am
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. DePaul Blue Demons
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Northern Michigan Wildcats
Compton Family Ice Arena, South Bend, IN
Thu, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Iowa Hawkeyes [WOMEN]
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs. Rensselaer Engineers
Compton Family Ice Arena, South Bend, IN
Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs. Rensselaer Engineers
Compton Family Ice Arena, South Bend, IN
Sun, Dec 2
4:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. UConn Huskies [WOMEN]
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State, University Park, PA
Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State, University Park, PA
Sat, Dec 8
7:30 pm
UCLA Bruins vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Pauley Pavilion - UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Binghamton Bearcats [WOMEN]
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Binghamton Bearcats
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Wed, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers [WOMEN]
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Jacksonville Dolphins
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Sat, Dec 22
12:30 am
Sat, Dec 29
12:00 am
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs. Coppin State Eagles
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Sun, Dec 30
1:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Lehigh Mountain Hawks [WOMEN]
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Mon, Dec 31
5:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Boston College Eagles
Compton Family Ice Arena, South Bend, IN
Tue, Jan 1
1:00 pm
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
Thu, Jan 3
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Pittsburgh Panthers [WOMEN]
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Sat, Jan 5
12:00 am
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Syracuse Orange
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Sat, Jan 5
3:30 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Michigan Wolverines
Compton Family Ice Arena, South Bend, IN
Thu, Jan 10
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Louisville Cardinals [WOMEN]
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Fri, Jan 11
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
Compton Family Ice Arena, South Bend, IN
Sat, Jan 12
12:00 am
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Boston College Eagles
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Sat, Jan 12
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
Compton Family Ice Arena, South Bend, IN
Sun, Jan 13
1:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons [WOMEN]
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Tue, Jan 15
9:00 pm
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Dean E. Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Fri, Jan 18
8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 19
2:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Sun, Jan 20
1:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Boston College Eagles [WOMEN]
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Sun, Jan 20
6:30 pm
Tue, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Thu, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Tennessee Lady Vols vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish [WOMEN]
Thompson Boling Arena, Knoxville, TN
Fri, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Michigan State Spartans
Compton Family Ice Arena, South Bend, IN
Sat, Jan 26
1:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Virginia Cavaliers
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Sat, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Michigan State Spartans
Compton Family Ice Arena, South Bend, IN
Sun, Jan 27
2:00 pm
Mon, Jan 28
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Duke Blue Devils
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Fri, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Sat, Feb 2
2:00 pm
Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Sun, Feb 3
12:00 am
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets [WOMEN]
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Wed, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Miami Hurricanes vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
The Watsco Center At UM, Miami, FL
Sun, Feb 10
12:00 am
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Florida State Seminoles [WOMEN]
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Sun, Feb 10
6:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Tue, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Michigan Wolverines
Compton Family Ice Arena, South Bend, IN
Fri, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Compton Family Ice Arena, South Bend, IN
Sat, Feb 16
2:00 pm
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
Sat, Feb 16
6:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Compton Family Ice Arena, South Bend, IN
Tue, Feb 19
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Duke Blue Devils [WOMEN]
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 23
4:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Sat, Feb 23
4:30 pm
Mon, Feb 25
6:00 pm
Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Florida State Seminoles vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center, Tallahassee, FL
Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Penn State Nittany Lions
Compton Family Ice Arena, South Bend, IN
Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Penn State Nittany Lions
Compton Family Ice Arena, South Bend, IN
Sun, Mar 3
12:30 am
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Virginia Cavaliers [WOMEN]
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Sun, Mar 3
1:30 pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Wed, Mar 6
9:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Clemson Tigers
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Sat, Mar 9
12:00 am
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, Sept 14
3:30 am
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. New Mexico Lobos
Notre Dame Stadium, Notre Dame, IN
Sat, Sept 21
3:30 am
Sat, Sept 28
3:30 am
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Virginia Cavaliers
Notre Dame Stadium, Notre Dame, IN
Sat, Oct 5
3:30 am
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Bowling Green Falcons
Notre Dame Stadium, Notre Dame, IN
Sat, Oct 12
3:30 am
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. USC Trojans
Notre Dame Stadium, Notre Dame, IN