HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Oakland Athletics Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Oakland Athletics tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants
Fri July 20, 2018
6:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants
Sat July 21, 2018
6:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants
Sun July 22, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Mon July 23, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Tue July 24, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Wed July 25, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Thu July 26, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Colorado Rockies vs. Oakland Athletics
Fri July 27, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Oakland Athletics
Sat July 28, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Oakland Athletics
Sun July 29, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Mon July 30, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tue July 31, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wed August 1, 2018
12:35 am
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers
Fri August 3, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers
Sat August 4, 2018
6:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers
Sun August 5, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue August 7, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed August 8, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Fri August 10, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Sat August 11, 2018
6:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Sun August 12, 2018
1:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon August 13, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue August 14, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed August 15, 2018
12:35 am
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
Fri August 17, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
Sat August 18, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
Sun August 19, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Mon August 20, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Tue August 21, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Wed August 22, 2018
12:35 am
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics
Thu August 23, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics
Fri August 24, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics
Sat August 25, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics
Sun August 26, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
Mon August 27, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
Tue August 28, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
Wed August 29, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu August 30, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri August 31, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat September 1, 2018
6:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun September 2, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees
Mon September 3, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees
Tue September 4, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees
Wed September 5, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Fri September 7, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Sat September 8, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Sun September 9, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics
Tue September 11, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics
Wed September 12, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics
Thu September 13, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics
Fri September 14, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics
Sat September 15, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics
Sun September 16, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tue September 18, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Wed September 19, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thu September 20, 2018
12:35 am
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins
Fri September 21, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins
Sat September 22, 2018
6:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins
Sun September 23, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Mon September 24, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Tue September 25, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Wed September 26, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Fri September 28, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Sat September 29, 2018
6:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Sun September 30, 2018
12:07 am
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA