HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Oklahoma City Thunder tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
NBA Preseason: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Detroit Pistons
Wed October 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Preseason: Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri October 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
NBA Preseason: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Atlanta Hawks
Sun October 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
NBA Preseason: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Tue October 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Golden State Warriors vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue October 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri October 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Sacramento Kings
Sun October 21, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Boston Celtics
Thu October 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Phoenix Suns
Sun October 28, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Tue October 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Charlotte Hornets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu November 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Washington Wizards vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri November 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Mon November 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed November 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Houston Rockets
Thu November 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Dallas Mavericks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat November 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Phoenix Suns
Mon November 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. New York Knicks
Wed November 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Phoenix Suns vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat November 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sacramento Kings vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon November 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Golden State Warriors vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed November 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Charlotte Hornets
Fri November 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Denver Nuggets
Sat November 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed November 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Atlanta Hawks
Fri November 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Detroit Pistons vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon December 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Brooklyn Nets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed December 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Chicago Bulls vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri December 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Utah Jazz
Mon December 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed December 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Denver Nuggets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri December 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Sat December 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Chicago Bulls
Mon December 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sacramento Kings vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed December 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Utah Jazz vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat December 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun December 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Houston Rockets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue December 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Phoenix Suns vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri December 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Dallas Mavericks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun December 30, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Dallas Mavericks
Mon December 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed January 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri January 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Washington Wizards
Sun January 6, 2019
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue January 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
San Antonio Spurs vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu January 10, 2019
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. San Antonio Spurs
Sat January 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Atlanta Hawks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue January 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Thu January 17, 2019
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat January 19, 2019
3:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
New York Knicks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon January 21, 2019
12:30 am
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tue January 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Thu January 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Sun January 27, 2019
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Orlando Magic vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue January 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Miami Heat vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri February 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Boston Celtics vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun February 3, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Orlando Magic
Tue February 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Thu February 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Houston Rockets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat February 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Mon February 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu February 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Utah Jazz
Fri February 22, 2019
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Sacramento Kings
Sat February 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Denver Nuggets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue February 26, 2019
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Thu February 28, 2019
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
San Antonio Spurs vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat March 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Sun March 3, 2019
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue March 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu March 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri March 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Utah Jazz vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon March 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wed March 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Indiana Pacers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu March 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Golden State Warriors
Sat March 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Miami Heat
Mon March 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Toronto Raptors
Wed March 20, 2019
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Toronto Raptors vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri March 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon March 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Indiana Pacers
Wed March 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Denver Nuggets
Fri March 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Dallas Mavericks
Sun March 31, 2019
2:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Tue April 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Detroit Pistons
Fri April 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun April 7, 2019
2:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Houston Rockets
Tue April 9, 2019
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed April 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI