HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Ole Miss Rebels Football Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Ole Miss Rebels Football tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
PARKING: LSU Tigers vs. Mississippi Rebels
Sat September 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Tiger Stadium Parking Lots - Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge, LA
LSU Tigers vs. Mississippi Rebels
Sat September 29, 2018
8:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Tiger Stadium - Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge, LA
Mississippi Rebels vs. Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
Sat October 6, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
PARKING: Mississippi Rebels vs. Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
Sat October 6, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Vaught Hemingway Stadium Parking Lots
Oxford, MS
Arkansas Razorbacks vs. Mississippi Rebels
Sat October 13, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
War Memorial Stadium - AR
Little Rock, AR
PARKING: Arkansas Razorbacks vs. Mississippi Rebels
Sat October 13, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
War Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - AR
Little Rock, AR
Kentucky Wildcats Women's Soccer vs. Mississippi Rebels (WOMEN)
Thu October 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Wendell & Vickie Bell Soccer Complex
Lexington, KY
Mississippi Rebels vs. Auburn Tigers
Sat October 20, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
PARKING: Mississippi Rebels vs. Auburn Tigers
Sat October 20, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Vaught Hemingway Stadium Parking Lots
Oxford, MS
Mississippi Rebels vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
Sat November 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
PARKING: Mississippi Rebels vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
Sat November 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Vaught Hemingway Stadium Parking Lots
Oxford, MS
Mississippi Rebels vs. Western Michigan Broncos
Sat November 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
The Pavilion At Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
PARKING: Texas A&M Aggies vs. Mississippi Rebels
Sat November 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Kyle Field Parking Lots
College Station, TX
Texas A&M Aggies vs. Mississippi Rebels
Sat November 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Kyle Field
College Station, TX
Butler Bulldogs vs. Mississippi Rebels
Fri November 16, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Vanderbilt Commodores vs. Mississippi Rebels
Sat November 17, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Vanderbilt Stadium
Nashville, TN
Mississippi Rebels Vs. Nicholls State Colonels
Tue November 20, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
The Pavilion At Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
PARKING: Mississippi Rebels vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
Thu November 22, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Vaught Hemingway Stadium Parking Lots
Oxford, MS
Mississippi Rebels vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
Thu November 22, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
Mississippi Rebels vs. San Diego Toreros
Wed November 28, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
The Pavilion At Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Mississippi Rebels vs. Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
Sat December 1, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
The Pavilion At Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Mississippi Rebels vs. Chattanooga Mocs
Sun December 16, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
The Pavilion At Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Mississippi Rebels vs. Florida Gulf Coast Eagles
Sat December 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
The Pavilion At Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Vanderbilt Commodores vs. Mississippi Rebels
Sat January 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Vanderbilt University Memorial Gymnasium
Nashville, TN
Mississippi Rebels vs. Auburn Tigers
Wed January 9, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
The Pavilion At Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Mississippi State Bulldogs vs. Mississippi Rebels
Sat January 12, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Humphrey Coliseum
Mississippi State, MS
Mississippi Rebels vs. LSU Tigers
Tue January 15, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
The Pavilion At Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Mississippi Rebels vs. Arkansas Razorbacks
Sat January 19, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
The Pavilion At Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Mississippi Rebels
Tue January 22, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Coleman Coliseum
Tuscaloosa, AL
Mississippi Rebels vs. Iowa State Cyclones
Sat January 26, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
The Pavilion At Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Mississippi State Bulldogs vs. Mississippi Rebels [WOMEN]
Sun January 27, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Humphrey Coliseum
Mississippi State, MS
Florida Gators vs. Mississippi Rebels
Wed January 30, 2019
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Stephen C. O'Connell Center
Gainesville, FL
Mississippi Rebels vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
Sat February 2, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
The Pavilion At Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Mississippi Rebels vs. Texas A&M Aggies
Wed February 6, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
The Pavilion At Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Mississippi Rebels (WOMEN)
Thu February 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Auburn Tigers vs. Mississippi Rebels
Wed February 13, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Auburn Arena
Auburn, AL
Mississippi Rebels vs. Missouri Tigers
Sat February 16, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
The Pavilion At Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Mississippi Rebels
Tue February 19, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Mississippi Rebels vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Sat February 23, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
The Pavilion At Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Mississippi Rebels vs. Tennessee Volunteers
Wed February 27, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
The Pavilion At Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Arkansas Razorbacks vs. Mississippi Rebels
Sat March 2, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Bud Walton Arena
Fayetteville, AR
Mississippi Rebels vs. Kentucky Wildcats
Tue March 5, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
The Pavilion At Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Missouri Tigers vs. Mississippi Rebels
Sat March 9, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO