HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Orange County SC Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Orange County SC tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Rio Grande Valley FC Toros vs. Orange County SC
Wed April 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
H-E-B Park
Edinburg, TX
Orange County SC vs. Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Sat April 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Championship Stadium at OC Great Park
Irvine, CA
Orange County SC vs. Saint Louis FC
Sat May 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Championship Stadium at OC Great Park
Irvine, CA
Orange County SC vs. Fresno FC
Sat May 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Championship Stadium at OC Great Park
Irvine, CA
Sacramento Republic FC vs. Orange County SC
Sat June 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Papa Murphy's Park
Sacramento, CA
LA Galaxy II vs. Orange County SC
Sun June 10, 2018
5:30 pm
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Track
Carson, CA
Orange County SC vs. Reno 1868 FC
Sat June 16, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Championship Stadium at OC Great Park
Irvine, CA
Orange County SC vs. Tulsa Roughnecks FC
Sat June 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Championship Stadium at OC Great Park
Irvine, CA
Phoenix Rising FC vs. Orange County SC
Fri June 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex
Tempe, AZ
Orange County SC vs. LA Galaxy II
Sat July 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Championship Stadium at OC Great Park
Irvine, CA
Orange County SC vs. San Antonio FC
Sat July 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Championship Stadium at OC Great Park
Irvine, CA
Saint Louis FC vs. Orange County SC
Sat July 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Stadium - MO
Fenton, MO
Orange County SC vs. Portland Timbers FC 2
Wed August 1, 2018
12:30 am
Buy Tickets
Championship Stadium at OC Great Park
Irvine, CA
Orange County SC vs. Swope Park Rangers
Sat August 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Championship Stadium at OC Great Park
Irvine, CA
Phoenix Rising FC vs. Orange County SC
Sat August 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex
Tempe, AZ
Orange County SC vs. Las Vegas Lights FC
Wed August 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Championship Stadium at OC Great Park
Irvine, CA
Portland Timbers FC 2 vs. Orange County SC
Wed August 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Orange County SC vs. Rio Grande Valley FC Toros
Sat August 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Championship Stadium at OC Great Park
Irvine, CA
Seattle Sounders FC 2 vs. Orange County SC
Sun September 2, 2018
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, WA
Orange County SC vs. OKC Energy
Sat September 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Championship Stadium at OC Great Park
Irvine, CA
Orange County SC vs. Real Monarchs SLC
Wed September 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Championship Stadium at OC Great Park
Irvine, CA
Las Vegas Lights FC vs. Orange County SC
Wed September 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Orange County SC vs. Seattle Sounders FC 2
Sat October 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Championship Stadium at OC Great Park
Irvine, CA
Reno 1868 FC vs. Orange County SC
Sat October 13, 2018
5:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Greater Nevada Field
Reno, NV