HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

PBR - Professional Bull Riders Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning PBR - Professional Bull Riders tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sat April 29, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Mile High PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sat April 29, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Prescott Valley Events Center
Prescott Valley, AZ
Monster Energy Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Fri June 2, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Monster Energy Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sat June 3, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Professional Bull Riders
Fri June 9, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Place Arena
Ottawa, ON
Monster Energy Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sat June 24, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Ricoh Coliseum
Toronto, ON
Touring Pro Division: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Fri July 28, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Touring Pro Division: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sat July 29, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sat August 12, 2017
6:45 pm
Buy Tickets
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sun August 13, 2017
1:45 pm
Buy Tickets
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Fri August 18, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sat August 19, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sat September 2, 2017
6:45 pm
Buy Tickets
The Colosseum At WinStar Casino
Thackerville, OK
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sun September 3, 2017
4:45 pm
Buy Tickets
The Colosseum At WinStar Casino
Thackerville, OK
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Fri September 8, 2017
7:45 pm
Buy Tickets
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sat September 9, 2017
6:45 pm
Buy Tickets
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sat September 9, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sun September 10, 2017
4:45 pm
Buy Tickets
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sat September 16, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sat September 16, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sun September 17, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Fri September 22, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sat September 23, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sat September 30, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Fri October 6, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Arena At Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sat October 7, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Arena At Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sat October 21, 2017
6:45 pm
Buy Tickets
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sun October 22, 2017
1:45 pm
Buy Tickets
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sat October 28, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
South Point Hotel And Casino - Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sun October 29, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
South Point Hotel And Casino - Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Mon October 30, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
South Point Hotel And Casino - Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Professional Bull Riders World Finals
Sun November 5, 2017
12:45 am
Buy Tickets
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Global Cup - 3 Day Pass
Thu November 9, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Global Cup - Friday
Fri November 10, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Global Cup - Saturday
Sat November 11, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB