HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Philadelphia Union Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Philadelphia Union tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Philadelphia Union vs. Orlando City SC
Wed July 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Philadelphia Union vs. LA Galaxy
Sat July 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Houston Dynamo vs. Philadelphia Union
Wed July 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Portland Timbers vs. Philadelphia Union
Sat August 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Providence Park
Portland, OR
New England Revolution vs. Philadelphia Union
Sat August 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Philadelphia Union vs. New York City FC
Sat August 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Philadelphia Union vs. New England Revolution
Sat August 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
D.C. United vs. Philadelphia Union
Wed August 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Orlando City SC vs. Philadelphia Union
Sat September 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
Philadelphia Union vs. Montreal Impact
Sat September 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Philadelphia Union
Wed September 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Philadelphia Union vs. Sporting Kansas City
Sun September 23, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Columbus Crew SC vs. Philadelphia Union
Sat September 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Philadelphia Union vs. Minnesota United FC
Sat October 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Philadelphia Union vs. New York Red Bulls
Sun October 21, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
New York City FC vs. Philadelphia Union
Sun October 28, 2018
4:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY