HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Phoenix Suns Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Phoenix Suns tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Fri February 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sat February 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Phoenix Suns
Mon February 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Phoenix Suns
Wed February 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Phoenix Suns vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri March 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Hawks vs. Phoenix Suns
Sun March 4, 2018
3:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Miami Heat vs. Phoenix Suns
Mon March 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Phoenix Suns
Thu March 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Charlotte Hornets vs. Phoenix Suns
Sat March 10, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Phoenix Suns vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue March 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Utah Jazz vs. Phoenix Suns
Thu March 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Phoenix Suns vs. Golden State Warriors
Sat March 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Detroit Pistons
Tue March 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Phoenix Suns
Fri March 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Orlando Magic vs. Phoenix Suns
Sat March 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Phoenix Suns vs. Boston Celtics
Mon March 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Wed March 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns
Fri March 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Golden State Warriors vs. Phoenix Suns
Sun April 1, 2018
5:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Phoenix Suns vs. Sacramento Kings
Tue April 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Fri April 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Golden State Warriors
Sun April 8, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Dallas Mavericks vs. Phoenix Suns
Tue April 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX