HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Pittsburgh Pirates tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri September 22, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat September 23, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun September 24, 2017
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tue September 26, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Baltimore Orioles
Wed September 27, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Nationals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu September 28, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri September 29, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat September 30, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun October 1, 2017
3:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Detroit Tigers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu March 29, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat March 31, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun April 1, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Minnesota Twins
Mon April 2, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Minnesota Twins
Wed April 4, 2018
6:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
Thu April 5, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
Fri April 6, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sat April 7, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sun April 8, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Colorado Rockies
Mon April 16, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Colorado Rockies
Tue April 17, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Colorado Rockies
Wed April 18, 2018
12:35 am
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Detroit Tigers
Tue April 24, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Detroit Tigers
Wed April 25, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Detroit Tigers
Thu April 26, 2018
12:35 am
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri April 27, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat April 28, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun April 29, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago White Sox vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue May 8, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed May 9, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Francisco Giants
Fri May 11, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Francisco Giants
Sat May 12, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Francisco Giants
Sun May 13, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue May 15, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago White Sox
Wed May 16, 2018
12:35 am
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres
Thu May 17, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres
Fri May 18, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres
Sat May 19, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres
Sun May 20, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri May 25, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat May 26, 2018
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun May 27, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon May 28, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue May 29, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed May 30, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu May 31, 2018
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri June 1, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat June 2, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun June 3, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue June 5, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed June 6, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu June 7, 2018
12:35 am
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon June 11, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue June 12, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed June 13, 2018
12:40 am
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
Fri June 15, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sat June 16, 2018
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sun June 17, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Mon June 18, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tue June 19, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wed June 20, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu June 21, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri June 22, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat June 23, 2018
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun June 24, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Mets vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon June 25, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue June 26, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed June 27, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon July 2, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue July 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed July 4, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Fri July 6, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Sat July 7, 2018
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Sun July 8, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Washington Nationals
Mon July 9, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Washington Nationals
Tue July 10, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Washington Nationals
Wed July 11, 2018
12:35 am
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Thu July 12, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Fri July 13, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sat July 14, 2018
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sun July 15, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York Mets
Thu July 26, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York Mets
Fri July 27, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York Mets
Sat July 28, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York Mets
Sun July 29, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue July 31, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed August 1, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri August 3, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat August 4, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun August 5, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu August 16, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri August 17, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat August 18, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun August 19, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Atlanta Braves
Mon August 20, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Atlanta Braves
Tue August 21, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Atlanta Braves
Wed August 22, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue August 28, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed August 29, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu August 30, 2018
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Atlanta Braves vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri August 31, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat September 1, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun September 2, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
Mon September 3, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
Tue September 4, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
Wed September 5, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins
Fri September 7, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins
Sat September 8, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins
Sun September 9, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon September 10, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue September 11, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed September 12, 2018
12:15 am
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Kansas City Royals
Mon September 17, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Kansas City Royals
Tue September 18, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Kansas City Royals
Wed September 19, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA