HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Pittsburgh Pirates tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tue June 19, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wed June 20, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu June 21, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri June 22, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat June 23, 2018
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun June 24, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Mets vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon June 25, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue June 26, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed June 27, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri June 29, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat June 30, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun July 1, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon July 2, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue July 3, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed July 4, 2018
5:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Fri July 6, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Sat July 7, 2018
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Sun July 8, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Washington Nationals
Mon July 9, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Washington Nationals
Tue July 10, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Washington Nationals
Wed July 11, 2018
12:35 am
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Thu July 12, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Fri July 13, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sat July 14, 2018
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sun July 15, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri July 20, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat July 21, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun July 22, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon July 23, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue July 24, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed July 25, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York Mets
Thu July 26, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York Mets
Fri July 27, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York Mets
Sat July 28, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York Mets
Sun July 29, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue July 31, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed August 1, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri August 3, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat August 4, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun August 5, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Colorado Rockies vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon August 6, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue August 7, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed August 8, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu August 9, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri August 10, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat August 11, 2018
6:05 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun August 12, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Minnesota Twins vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue August 14, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed August 15, 2018
12:10 am
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu August 16, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri August 17, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat August 18, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun August 19, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Atlanta Braves
Mon August 20, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Atlanta Braves
Tue August 21, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Atlanta Braves
Wed August 22, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri August 24, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat August 25, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun August 26, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue August 28, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed August 29, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu August 30, 2018
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Atlanta Braves vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri August 31, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat September 1, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun September 2, 2018
5:05 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
Mon September 3, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
Tue September 4, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
Wed September 5, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins
Fri September 7, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins
Sat September 8, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins
Sun September 9, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon September 10, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue September 11, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed September 12, 2018
12:15 am
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri September 14, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat September 15, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun September 16, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Kansas City Royals
Mon September 17, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Kansas City Royals
Tue September 18, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Kansas City Royals
Wed September 19, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Fri September 21, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sat September 22, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sun September 23, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon September 24, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue September 25, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed September 26, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu September 27, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri September 28, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat September 29, 2018
4:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun September 30, 2018
3:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH