RCD Espanyol Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
3:30 am
RCD Espanyol vs. Athletic Club Bilbao
RCDE Stadium, Cornella De Llobregat, CT
Sun, Nov 25
3:30 am
RCD Espanyol vs. Girona FC
RCDE Stadium, Cornella De Llobregat, CT
Sun, Dec 9
3:30 am
RCD Espanyol vs. FC Barcelona
RCDE Stadium, Cornella De Llobregat, CT
Sun, Dec 16
3:30 am
RCD Espanyol vs. Real Betis
RCDE Stadium, Cornella De Llobregat, CT
Sat, Dec 22
3:30 am
Atletico de Madrid vs. RCD Espanyol
Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, MD
Sun, Jan 6
3:30 am
RCD Espanyol vs. CD Leganes
RCDE Stadium, Cornella De Llobregat, CT
Sun, Jan 27
3:30 am
RCD Espanyol vs. Real Madrid CF
RCDE Stadium, Cornella De Llobregat, CT
Sun, Feb 10
3:30 am
RCD Espanyol vs. Rayo Vallecano
RCDE Stadium, Cornella De Llobregat, CT
Sun, Feb 17
3:30 am
Valencia CF vs. RCD Espanyol
Estadio Mestalla, Valencia, VC
Sun, Feb 24
3:30 am
RCD Espanyol vs. SD Huesca
RCDE Stadium, Cornella De Llobregat, CT
Sun, Mar 3
3:30 am
RCD Espanyol vs. Real Valladolid
RCDE Stadium, Cornella De Llobregat, CT
Sun, Mar 10
3:30 am
Athletic Club Bilbao vs. RCD Espanyol
Estadio San Mames, Bilbao, PV
Sun, Mar 17
3:30 am
RCD Espanyol vs. Sevilla FC
RCDE Stadium, Cornella De Llobregat, CT
Sun, Mar 31
3:30 am
FC Barcelona vs. RCD Espanyol
Camp Nou, Barcelona, CT
Wed, Apr 3
3:30 am
RCD Espanyol vs. Getafe CF
RCDE Stadium, Cornella De Llobregat, CT
Sun, Apr 7
3:30 am
Girona FC vs. RCD Espanyol
Estadi Montilivi, Girona, CT
Sun, Apr 14
3:30 am
RCD Espanyol vs. Deportivo Alaves
RCDE Stadium, Cornella De Llobregat, CT
Wed, Apr 24
3:30 am
RCD Espanyol vs. RC Celta de Vigo
RCDE Stadium, Cornella De Llobregat, CT
Sun, May 5
3:30 am
RCD Espanyol vs. Atletico de Madrid
RCDE Stadium, Cornella De Llobregat, CT
Sun, May 19
3:30 am
RCD Espanyol vs. Real Sociedad
RCDE Stadium, Cornella De Llobregat, CT