HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Real Madrid Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Real Madrid tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
International Champions Cup: FC Barcelona vs. Real Madrid CF
Sat July 29, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
MLS All Star Game: MLS All Stars vs. Real Madrid CF
Wed August 2, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Soldier Field Stadium
Chicago, IL
UEFA Super Cup: Manchester United FC vs. Real Madrid CF
Tue August 8, 2017
8:45 pm
Buy Tickets
National Arena Filip II
Skopje, MK
Spanish Super Cup: FC Barcelona vs. Real Madrid CF
Sat August 12, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
Spanish Super Cup: Real Madrid CF vs. FC Barcelona
Tue August 15, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. Valencia CF
Sun August 27, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. Levante UD
Sun September 10, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. Real Betis
Wed September 20, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. RCD Espanyol
Sun October 1, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. SD Eibar
Sun October 22, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. UD Las Palmas
Sun November 5, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Atletico de Madrid vs. Real Madrid CF
Sun November 19, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wanda Metropolitano
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. Malaga CF
Sun November 26, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. Sevilla FC
Sun December 10, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. FC Barcelona
Wed December 20, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. Villarreal CF
Sun January 14, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. Deportivo La Coruna
Sun January 21, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. Real Sociedad
Sun February 11, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. Deportivo Alaves
Sun February 25, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. Getafe CF
Sun March 4, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. Girona FC
Sun March 18, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. Atletico de Madrid
Sun April 8, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. Athletic Club Bilbao
Wed April 18, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. CD Leganes
Sun April 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
FC Barcelona vs. Real Madrid CF
Sun May 6, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
Real Madrid CF vs. RC Celta de Vigo
Sun May 13, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD