HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Real Madrid Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Real Madrid tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Real Madrid CF vs. RCD Espanyol
Sun September 23, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. Atletico de Madrid
Sat September 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. Levante UD
Sun October 21, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
UEFA Champions League: Real Madrid CF vs. FC Viktoria Plzen
Tue October 23, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
FC Barcelona vs. Real Madrid CF
Sun October 28, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Nou
Barcelona, CT
Real Madrid Cf Vs. Real Valladolid
Sun November 4, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. Valencia CF
Sun December 2, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
UEFA Champions League: Real Madrid CF vs. CSKA Moscow
Wed December 12, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. Rayo Vallecano
Sun December 16, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. Real Sociedad
Sun January 6, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. Sevilla FC
Sun January 20, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
RCD Espanyol vs. Real Madrid CF
Sun January 27, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
RCDE Stadium
Cornella De Llobregat, CT
Real Madrid CF vs. Deportivo Alaves
Sun February 3, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Atletico de Madrid vs. Real Madrid CF
Sun February 10, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wanda Metropolitano
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. Girona FC
Sun February 17, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. FC Barcelona
Sun March 3, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. RC Celta de Vigo
Sun March 17, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. SD Huesca
Sun March 31, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Valencia CF vs. Real Madrid CF
Wed April 3, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Mestalla
Valencia, VC
Real Madrid CF vs. SD Eibar
Sun April 7, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. Athletic Club Bilbao
Wed April 24, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD
Real Madrid CF vs. Villarreal CF
Sun May 12, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, MD