HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Rock of Ages Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Rock of Ages tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Rock of Ages
Tue October 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirby Center for the Performing Arts
Wilkes Barre, PA
Rock of Ages
Wed October 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kirby Center for the Performing Arts
Wilkes Barre, PA
Rock of Ages
Fri October 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Rock of Ages
Sat October 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Rock of Ages
Tue October 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Rock of Ages
Wed October 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Rock of Ages
Thu October 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Rock of Ages
Fri October 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Rock of Ages
Sat October 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Rock of Ages
Sat October 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Rock of Ages
Sun October 28, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Rock of Ages
Sun October 28, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Rock of Ages
Tue October 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Rock of Ages
Wed October 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Rock of Ages
Thu November 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Rock of Ages
Fri November 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Rock of Ages
Sat November 3, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Rock of Ages
Sat November 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Rock of Ages
Sun November 4, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Rock of Ages
Sun November 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Rock of Ages
Tue November 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Rock of Ages
Wed November 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Rock of Ages
Wed November 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Rock of Ages
Thu November 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Rock of Ages
Fri November 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Rock of Ages
Sat November 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Rock of Ages
Sat November 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Rock of Ages
Sun November 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Rock of Ages
Tue November 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
E.J. Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Rock of Ages
Wed November 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
E.J. Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Rock of Ages
Thu November 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Procter & Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Rock of Ages
Fri November 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller High Life Theatre
Milwaukee, WI
Rock of Ages
Sat November 17, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Rock of Ages
Sat November 17, 2018
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Rock of Ages
Fri November 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Rock of Ages
Sat November 24, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Rock of Ages
Sat November 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Rock of Ages
Sun November 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
ACL Live At The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Rock of Ages
Tue November 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Rock of Ages
Fri November 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Rock of Ages
Sat December 1, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Rock of Ages
Sat December 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Rock of Ages
Sun December 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Rock of Ages
Thu January 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Rock of Ages
Fri January 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Rock of Ages
Sat January 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts
New Orleans, LA
Rock of Ages
Sun January 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts
New Orleans, LA
Rock of Ages
Tue January 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Classic Center Theatre
Athens, GA
Rock of Ages
Wed January 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Performance Hall At Gaillard Center
Charleston, SC
Rock of Ages
Thu January 10, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Rock of Ages
Thu January 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Kuss Auditorium At Clark State Community College
Springfield, OH
Rock of Ages
Fri January 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Fox Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI
Rock of Ages
Sat January 19, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fox Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI
Rock of Ages
Sat January 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Fox Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI
Rock of Ages
Tue January 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Rock of Ages
Wed January 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Cheyenne Civic Center
Cheyenne, WY
Rock of Ages
Fri January 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
The Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Rock of Ages
Sat January 26, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
The Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Rock of Ages
Sat January 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
The Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Rock of Ages
Sun January 27, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
The Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Rock of Ages
Sun January 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
The Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Rock of Ages
Fri February 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Sat February 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Mon February 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Chester Fritz Auditorium
Grand Forks, ND
Rock of Ages
Tue February 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Wed February 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Thu February 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Thu February 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Overture Hall At Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
Rock of Ages
Fri February 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Fri February 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Rock of Ages
Sat February 9, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Sat February 9, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Rock of Ages
Sat February 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Sat February 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Rock of Ages
Sun February 10, 2019
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Rock of Ages
Sun February 10, 2019
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Sun February 10, 2019
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Rock of Ages
Sun February 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Tue February 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Tue February 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sangamon Auditorium
Springfield, IL
Rock of Ages
Wed February 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Wed February 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Crouse Performance Center At Veteran's Memorial Civic Center
Lima, OH
Rock of Ages
Thu February 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Fri February 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Fri February 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Rock of Ages
Sat February 16, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Sat February 16, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Rock of Ages
Sat February 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Sat February 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Rock of Ages
Sun February 17, 2019
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Sun February 17, 2019
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
State Theatre - Easton
Easton, PA
Rock of Ages
Sun February 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Tue February 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Wed February 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Wed February 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
Rock of Ages
Thu February 21, 2019
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Thu February 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Fri February 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Fri February 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Rock of Ages
Sat February 23, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Sat February 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Sat February 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Rock of Ages
Sun February 24, 2019
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Rock of Ages
Mon February 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
RiverCenter for the Performing Arts - Bill Heard Theatre
Columbus, GA
Rock of Ages
Tue February 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
RiverCenter for the Performing Arts - Bill Heard Theatre
Columbus, GA
Rock of Ages
Fri March 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Rock of Ages
Sat March 2, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Rock of Ages
Sat March 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Rock of Ages
Sun March 3, 2019
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Rock of Ages
Sun March 3, 2019
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Rock of Ages
Wed March 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Rock of Ages
Thu March 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Rock of Ages
Fri March 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Rock of Ages
Sat March 9, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Rock of Ages
Sat March 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Rock of Ages
Sun March 10, 2019
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Rock of Ages
Sun March 10, 2019
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Rock of Ages
Mon March 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Mary W. Sommervold Hall at Washington Pavilion
Sioux Falls, SD
Rock of Ages
Tue March 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Mary W. Sommervold Hall at Washington Pavilion
Sioux Falls, SD
Rock of Ages
Wed March 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Mary W. Sommervold Hall at Washington Pavilion
Sioux Falls, SD
Rock of Ages
Fri March 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Rock of Ages
Sat March 16, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Rock of Ages
Sat March 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Rock of Ages
Thu April 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Rock of Ages
Fri April 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Rock of Ages
Sat April 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Rock of Ages
Sat April 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Rock of Ages
Sun April 7, 2019
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Rock of Ages
Sun April 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Rock of Ages
Tue April 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Keith Albee Theater
Huntington, WV
Rock of Ages
Thu April 11, 2019
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
The Carson Center
Paducah, KY
Rock of Ages
Fri April 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Rock of Ages
Sat April 13, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Rock of Ages
Sat April 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Rock of Ages
Sun April 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Newlin Hall at Norton Center For The Arts
Danville, KY
Rock of Ages
Tue June 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Rock of Ages
Wed June 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Rock of Ages
Thu June 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Rock of Ages
Fri June 14, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Rock of Ages
Sat June 15, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Rock of Ages
Sat June 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Rock of Ages
Sun June 16, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Rock of Ages
Sun June 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
Tampa, FL