Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella - The Musical Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
2:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Miller High Life Theatre, Milwaukee, WI
Sat, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Miller High Life Theatre, Milwaukee, WI
Sun, Nov 11
2:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Miller High Life Theatre, Milwaukee, WI
Tue, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Stephens Auditorium, Ames, IA
Tue, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Granada Theatre - Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA
Wed, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Granada Theatre - Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts, San Jose, CA
Sat, Dec 1
2:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts, San Jose, CA
Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts, San Jose, CA
Sun, Dec 2
1:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts, San Jose, CA
Sun, Dec 2
6:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts, San Jose, CA
Mon, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fox Performing Arts Center, Riverside, CA
Tue, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fox Performing Arts Center, Riverside, CA
Wed, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Pikes Peak Center, Colorado Springs, CO
Thu, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Pikes Peak Center, Colorado Springs, CO
Sun, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
State Farm Center, Champaign, IL
Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Citi Emerson Colonial Theatre, Boston, MA
Wed, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Citi Emerson Colonial Theatre, Boston, MA
Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Citi Emerson Colonial Theatre, Boston, MA
Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Citi Emerson Colonial Theatre, Boston, MA
Sat, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Citi Emerson Colonial Theatre, Boston, MA
Sat, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Citi Emerson Colonial Theatre, Boston, MA
Sun, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Citi Emerson Colonial Theatre, Boston, MA
Sun, Dec 23
6:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Citi Emerson Colonial Theatre, Boston, MA
Wed, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Citi Emerson Colonial Theatre, Boston, MA
Thu, Dec 27
2:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Citi Emerson Colonial Theatre, Boston, MA
Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Citi Emerson Colonial Theatre, Boston, MA
Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Citi Emerson Colonial Theatre, Boston, MA
Sat, Dec 29
2:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Citi Emerson Colonial Theatre, Boston, MA
Sat, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Citi Emerson Colonial Theatre, Boston, MA
Sun, Dec 30
1:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Citi Emerson Colonial Theatre, Boston, MA
Sun, Dec 30
6:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Citi Emerson Colonial Theatre, Boston, MA
Wed, Jan 2
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
TCU Place, Saskatoon, SK
Sun, Jan 6
7:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall, Winnipeg, MB
Mon, Jan 7
7:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall, Winnipeg, MB
Tue, Jan 8
6:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Chester Fritz Auditorium, Grand Forks, ND
Wed, Jan 9
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Mary W. Sommervold Hall at Washington Pavilion, Sioux Falls, SD
Thu, Jan 10
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Mary W. Sommervold Hall at Washington Pavilion, Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Jan 12
7:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Elliott Hall Of Music, West Lafayette, IN
Sun, Jan 13
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Crouse Performance Center At Veteran's Memorial Civic Center, Lima, OH
Tue, Jan 15
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Connor Palace Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Wed, Jan 16
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Connor Palace Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Thu, Jan 17
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Connor Palace Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Fri, Jan 18
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Connor Palace Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Sat, Jan 19
1:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Connor Palace Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Sat, Jan 19
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Connor Palace Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Sun, Jan 20
1:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Connor Palace Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Sun, Jan 20
6:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Connor Palace Theatre, Cleveland, OH
Mon, Jan 28
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center, Wichita, KS
Tue, Jan 29
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center, Wichita, KS
Wed, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center, Wichita, KS
Fri, Feb 1
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville, TN
Sat, Feb 2
2:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville, TN
Sat, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville, TN
Sun, Feb 3
1:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville, TN
Mon, Feb 4
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Classic Center Theatre, Athens, GA
Wed, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Williamsport Community Arts Center, Williamsport, PA
Fri, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts, Morristown, NJ
Sat, Feb 9
2:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts, Morristown, NJ
Sat, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts, Morristown, NJ
Tue, Feb 12
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse, Syracuse, NY
Wed, Feb 13
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse, Syracuse, NY
Thu, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse, Syracuse, NY
Fri, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse, Syracuse, NY
Sat, Feb 16
2:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse, Syracuse, NY
Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse, Syracuse, NY
Sun, Feb 17
1:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse, Syracuse, NY
Tue, Feb 19
7:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Performance Hall At Gaillard Center, Charleston, SC
Fri, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Academy Of Music - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Feb 23
2:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Academy Of Music - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Academy Of Music - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Feb 24
1:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Academy Of Music - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Feb 24
6:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Academy Of Music - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall, Sarasota, FL
Sun, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
EKU Center For The Arts, Richmond, KY
Tue, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Keith Albee Theater, Huntington, WV
Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Capitol Theatre - Wheeling, Wheeling, WV
Fri, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus, OH
Sat, Mar 9
2:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus, OH
Sat, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus, OH
Mon, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Santander Performing Arts Center, Reading, PA
Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Santander Performing Arts Center, Reading, PA
Wed, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Kirby Center for the Performing Arts, Wilkes Barre, PA
Thu, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Kirby Center for the Performing Arts, Wilkes Barre, PA
Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Heritage Theatre At Dow Event Center, Saginaw, MI
Wed, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Centre In The Square - Ontario, Kitchener, ON
Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fox Theatre - Detroit, Detroit, MI
Sat, Mar 30
2:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fox Theatre - Detroit, Detroit, MI
Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fox Theatre - Detroit, Detroit, MI
Sun, Mar 31
1:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fox Theatre - Detroit, Detroit, MI
Sun, Mar 31
6:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fox Theatre - Detroit, Detroit, MI
Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 6
2:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Sun, Apr 7
1:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans, New Orleans, LA
Sat, Apr 13
2:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans, New Orleans, LA
Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans, New Orleans, LA
Sun, Apr 14
1:00 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans, New Orleans, LA
Sun, Apr 14
6:30 pm
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans, New Orleans, LA