HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Saint Louis FC Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Saint Louis FC tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Saint Louis FC vs. Phoenix Rising FC
Wed May 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Stadium - MO
Fenton, MO
Saint Louis FC vs. Swope Park Rangers
Sat June 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Stadium - MO
Fenton, MO
Tulsa Roughnecks FC vs. Saint Louis FC
Sat June 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
ONEOK Field
Tulsa, OK
Saint Louis FC vs. Real Monarchs SLC
Sat June 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Stadium - MO
Fenton, MO
Sacramento Republic FC vs. Saint Louis FC
Sat June 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Papa Murphy's Park
Sacramento, CA
Saint Louis FC vs. Rio Grande Valley FC Toros
Sat June 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Stadium - MO
Fenton, MO
Las Vegas Lights FC vs. Saint Louis FC
Sat July 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Saint Louis FC vs. Tulsa Roughnecks FC
Sat July 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Stadium - MO
Fenton, MO
Saint Louis FC vs. Orange County SC
Sat July 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Stadium - MO
Fenton, MO
Reno 1868 FC vs. Saint Louis FC
Sat July 28, 2018
7:25 pm
Buy Tickets
Greater Nevada Field
Reno, NV
Saint Louis FC vs. Seattle Sounders FC 2
Sat August 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Stadium - MO
Fenton, MO
Saint Louis FC vs. Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat August 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Stadium - MO
Fenton, MO
Saint Louis FC vs. Sacramento Republic FC
Wed August 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Stadium - MO
Fenton, MO
Saint Louis FC vs. Tulsa Roughnecks FC
Sat August 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Stadium - MO
Fenton, MO
Seattle Sounders FC 2 vs. Saint Louis FC
Wed August 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, WA
Saint Louis FC vs. Reno 1868 FC
Sat September 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Stadium - MO
Fenton, MO
Saint Louis FC vs. San Antonio FC
Sat September 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Stadium - MO
Fenton, MO
Phoenix Rising FC vs. Saint Louis FC
Sat September 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex
Tempe, AZ
Saint Louis FC vs. OKC Energy
Sat October 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Stadium - MO
Fenton, MO