San Francisco Giants Tickets
Fri, Sept 28
7:15 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sat, Sept 29
1:05 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sun, Sept 30
12:05 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sat, Feb 23
12:10 am
Sun, Feb 24
3:30 am
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs
Scottsdale Stadium, Scottsdale, AZ
Mon, Feb 25
3:30 am
Tue, Feb 26
3:30 am
Wed, Feb 27
3:30 am
Thu, Feb 28
2:05 pm
Fri, Mar 1
3:30 am
Sat, Mar 2
3:30 am
Sat, Mar 2
3:30 am
Sun, Mar 3
3:30 am
Mon, Mar 4
3:30 am
Wed, Mar 6
3:30 am
Thu, Mar 7
3:30 am
Fri, Mar 8
8:10 pm
Sat, Mar 9
3:30 am
Sun, Mar 10
3:30 am
Mon, Mar 11
1:05 pm
Tue, Mar 12
3:30 am
Wed, Mar 13
6:40 pm
Thu, Mar 14
3:30 am
Fri, Mar 15
3:30 am
Sat, Mar 16
3:30 am
Sun, Mar 17
3:30 am
Mon, Mar 18
3:05 pm
Wed, Mar 20
3:30 am
Thu, Mar 21
3:30 am
Fri, Mar 22
3:30 am
Fri, Mar 22
3:30 am
Sat, Mar 23
3:30 am
Mon, Mar 25
3:30 am
Tue, Mar 26
3:30 am
Thu, Mar 28
3:30 am
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Fri, Mar 29
3:30 am
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sat, Mar 30
3:30 am
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sun, Mar 31
3:30 am
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Mon, Apr 1
3:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Apr 2
3:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Apr 3
3:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Apr 5
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Tampa Bay Rays
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sat, Apr 6
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Tampa Bay Rays
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sun, Apr 7
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Tampa Bay Rays
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Mon, Apr 8
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Tue, Apr 9
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Wed, Apr 10
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Thu, Apr 11
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Fri, Apr 12
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sat, Apr 13
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sun, Apr 14
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Tue, Apr 16
3:30 am
Washington Nationals vs. San Francisco Giants
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Wed, Apr 17
3:30 am
Washington Nationals vs. San Francisco Giants
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Thu, Apr 18
3:30 am
Washington Nationals vs. San Francisco Giants
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Fri, Apr 19
7:05 pm
Sat, Apr 20
7:05 pm
Sun, Apr 21
1:35 pm
Tue, Apr 23
3:30 am
Toronto Blue Jays vs. San Francisco Giants
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Wed, Apr 24
3:30 am
Toronto Blue Jays vs. San Francisco Giants
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Fri, Apr 26
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. New York Yankees
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sat, Apr 27
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. New York Yankees
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sun, Apr 28
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. New York Yankees
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Mon, Apr 29
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Tue, Apr 30
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Wed, May 1
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Fri, May 10
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Cincinnati Reds
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sat, May 11
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Cincinnati Reds
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sun, May 12
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Cincinnati Reds
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Tue, May 14
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Toronto Blue Jays
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Wed, May 15
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Toronto Blue Jays
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Mon, May 20
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Atlanta Braves
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Tue, May 21
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Atlanta Braves
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Wed, May 22
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Atlanta Braves
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Thu, May 23
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Atlanta Braves
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Fri, May 24
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sat, May 25
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sun, May 26
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Tue, May 28
7:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. San Francisco Giants
Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed, May 29
7:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. San Francisco Giants
Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Thu, May 30
1:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. San Francisco Giants
Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri, May 31
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. San Francisco Giants
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sat, June 1
4:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. San Francisco Giants
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sun, June 2
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. San Francisco Giants
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Tue, June 4
3:30 am
New York Mets vs. San Francisco Giants
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Wed, June 5
3:30 am
New York Mets vs. San Francisco Giants
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Thu, June 6
3:30 am
New York Mets vs. San Francisco Giants
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Fri, June 7
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sat, June 8
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sun, June 9
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Tue, June 11
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Wed, June 12
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Fri, June 14
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sat, June 15
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sun, June 16
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Mon, June 17
3:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Tue, June 18
3:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Wed, June 19
3:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Thu, June 20
3:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Mon, June 24
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Tue, June 25
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Wed, June 26
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Fri, June 28
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sat, June 29
1:00 pm
Sun, June 30
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Mon, July 1
3:30 am
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Tue, July 2
3:30 am
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Wed, July 3
3:30 am
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Fri, July 5
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sat, July 6
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sun, July 7
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Fri, July 12
3:30 am
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sat, July 13
3:30 am
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sun, July 14
3:30 am
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Thu, July 18
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. New York Mets
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Fri, July 19
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. New York Mets
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sat, July 20
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. New York Mets
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sun, July 21
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. New York Mets
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Mon, July 22
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Tue, July 23
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Wed, July 24
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Fri, July 26
3:30 am
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sat, July 27
3:30 am
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sun, July 28
3:30 am
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Tue, July 30
7:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs. San Francisco Giants
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Wed, July 31
7:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs. San Francisco Giants
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Aug 1
1:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs. San Francisco Giants
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Mon, Aug 5
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Washington Nationals
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Tue, Aug 6
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Washington Nationals
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Wed, Aug 7
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Washington Nationals
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Thu, Aug 8
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Fri, Aug 9
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sat, Aug 10
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sun, Aug 11
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Tue, Aug 13
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Wed, Aug 14
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Tue, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wed, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Thu, Aug 22
1:20 pm
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sat, Aug 24
6:07 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants
Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sun, Aug 25
1:07 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants
Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Mon, Aug 26
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Tue, Aug 27
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Thu, Aug 29
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Fri, Aug 30
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sat, Aug 31
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sun, Sept 1
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Mon, Sept 2
3:30 am
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Francisco Giants
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Tue, Sept 3
3:30 am
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Francisco Giants
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Wed, Sept 4
3:30 am
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Francisco Giants
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Thu, Sept 5
3:30 am
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Francisco Giants
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Fri, Sept 6
3:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Sept 7
3:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Sept 8
3:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Mon, Sept 9
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Tue, Sept 10
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Wed, Sept 11
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Thu, Sept 12
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Fri, Sept 13
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sat, Sept 14
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sun, Sept 15
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Tue, Sept 17
3:30 am
Boston Red Sox vs. San Francisco Giants
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Wed, Sept 18
3:30 am
Boston Red Sox vs. San Francisco Giants
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Thu, Sept 19
3:30 am
Boston Red Sox vs. San Francisco Giants
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Fri, Sept 20
7:20 pm
Atlanta Braves vs. San Francisco Giants
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Sat, Sept 21
3:30 am
Atlanta Braves vs. San Francisco Giants
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Sun, Sept 22
1:20 pm
Atlanta Braves vs. San Francisco Giants
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Tue, Sept 24
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Wed, Sept 25
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA