HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

San Francisco Giants Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning San Francisco Giants tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants
Sun July 22, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners vs. San Francisco Giants
Tue July 24, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. San Francisco Giants
Wed July 25, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Thu July 26, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Fri July 27, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sat July 28, 2018
6:05 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sun July 29, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Mon July 30, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Tue July 31, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants
Thu August 2, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants
Fri August 3, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants
Sat August 4, 2018
5:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants
Sun August 5, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants vs. Houston Astros
Mon August 6, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Houston Astros
Tue August 7, 2018
12:45 am
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu August 9, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri August 10, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat August 11, 2018
6:05 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun August 12, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Mon August 13, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Tue August 14, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Wed August 15, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Cincinnati Reds vs. San Francisco Giants
Fri August 17, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. San Francisco Giants
Sat August 18, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. San Francisco Giants
Sun August 19, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
New York Mets vs. San Francisco Giants
Mon August 20, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. San Francisco Giants
Tue August 21, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. San Francisco Giants
Wed August 22, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. San Francisco Giants
Thu August 23, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
San Francisco Giants vs. Texas Rangers
Fri August 24, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Texas Rangers
Sat August 25, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Texas Rangers
Sun August 26, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon August 27, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue August 28, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed August 29, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. New York Mets
Fri August 31, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. New York Mets
Sat September 1, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. New York Mets
Sun September 2, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants
Mon September 3, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants
Tue September 4, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants
Wed September 5, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants
Fri September 7, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants
Sat September 8, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants
Sun September 9, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Francisco Giants vs. Atlanta Braves
Mon September 10, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Atlanta Braves
Tue September 11, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Atlanta Braves
Wed September 12, 2018
12:45 am
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies
Fri September 14, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies
Sat September 15, 2018
6:05 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies
Sun September 16, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Mon September 17, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Tue September 18, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Wed September 19, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Francisco Giants
Fri September 21, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Francisco Giants
Sat September 22, 2018
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Francisco Giants
Sun September 23, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres
Mon September 24, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres
Tue September 25, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres
Wed September 26, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri September 28, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat September 29, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun September 30, 2018
12:05 am
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA