HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

San Jose Earthquakes Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning San Jose Earthquakes tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
LA Galaxy vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Fri May 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
Chicago Fire vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat June 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Los Angeles FC
Sat June 9, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. New England Revolution
Wed June 13, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Real Salt Lake vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat June 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
San Jose Earthquakes vs. LA Galaxy
Sat June 30, 2018
6:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA
Portland Timbers vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat July 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Montreal Impact vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat July 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
International Friendly: San Jose Earthquakes vs. Manchester United FC
Sun July 22, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Wed July 25, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Real Salt Lake
Sat July 28, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
FC Dallas vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat August 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Colorado Rapids vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat August 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Toronto FC
Sat August 18, 2018
6:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat August 25, 2018
6:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. FC Dallas
Wed August 29, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat September 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Sporting Kansas City
Sat September 15, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Atlanta United FC
Wed September 19, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Los Angeles FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat September 22, 2018
12:30 am
Buy Tickets
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Houston Dynamo vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat September 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
San Jose Earthquakes vs. New York Red Bulls
Sat October 6, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Colorado Rapids
Sun October 21, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Seattle Sounders FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sun October 28, 2018
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA