HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

San Jose State Spartans Football Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning San Jose State Spartans Football tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
San Jose State Spartans Vs. Uc Davis Aggies
Thu August 30, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
CEFCU Stadium
San Jose, CA
Washington State Cougars vs. San Jose State Spartans
Sat September 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Martin Stadium
Pullman, WA
PARKING: Oregon Ducks vs. San Jose State Spartans
Sat September 15, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Autzen Stadium Parking Lots
Eugene, OR
Oregon Ducks Vs. San Jose State Spartans
Sat September 15, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Autzen Stadium
Eugene, OR
San Jose State Spartans vs. Hawaii Warriors
Sat September 29, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
CEFCU Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose State Spartans vs. Colorado State Rams
Sat October 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
CEFCU Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose State Spartans vs. Army West Point Black Knights
Sat October 13, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
CEFCU Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Diego State Aztecs vs. San Jose State Spartans
Sat October 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
SDCCU Stadium
San Diego, CA
San Jose State Spartans vs. UNLV Rebels
Sat October 27, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
CEFCU Stadium
San Jose, CA
Wyoming Cowboys vs. San Jose State Spartans
Sat November 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
War Memorial Stadium - WY
Laramie, WY
Utah State Aggies vs. San Jose State Spartans
Sat November 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Merlin Olsen Field At Maverik Stadium
Logan, UT
San Jose State Spartans vs. Nevada Wolf Pack
Sat November 17, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
CEFCU Stadium
San Jose, CA
Fresno State Bulldogs vs. San Jose State Spartans
Sat November 24, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Bulldog Stadium
Fresno, CA