Home | Site Map | About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Sales Policy | Shopping Cart
Order Tickets Online or By Phone: 800-281-0753  
206-232-0150
Live Chat (Support)
Worldwide Sports Tickets | Concert Tickets | International Tickets
HOME

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Seattle Mariners Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Seattle Mariners tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Mon April 21, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Tue April 22, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Wed April 23, 2014
12:40 am
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Fri April 25, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Sat April 26, 2014
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Sun April 27, 2014
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue April 29, 2014
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed April 30, 2014
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu May 1, 2014
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri May 2, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat May 3, 2014
3:10 pm
View Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun May 4, 2014
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon May 5, 2014
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Overstock.com Coliseum (formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue May 6, 2014
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Overstock.com Coliseum (formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed May 7, 2014
12:35 am
View Tickets
Overstock.com Coliseum (formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
Thu May 8, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
Fri May 9, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
Sat May 10, 2014
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
Sun May 11, 2014
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Mon May 12, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tue May 13, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wed May 14, 2014
12:40 am
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri May 16, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat May 17, 2014
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun May 18, 2014
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue May 20, 2014
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington)
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed May 21, 2014
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington)
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Thu May 22, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Fri May 23, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Sat May 24, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Sun May 25, 2014
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Mon May 26, 2014
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tue May 27, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Wed May 28, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thu May 29, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Detroit Tigers
Fri May 30, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Detroit Tigers
Sat May 31, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Detroit Tigers
Sun June 1, 2014
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Atlanta Braves vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue June 3, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed June 4, 2014
12:10 am
View Tickets
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri June 6, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat June 7, 2014
4:10 pm
View Tickets
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun June 8, 2014
1:40 pm
View Tickets
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon June 9, 2014
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
Tue June 10, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
Wed June 11, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
Thu June 12, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Fri June 13, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Sat June 14, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Sun June 15, 2014
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. San Diego Padres
Mon June 16, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. San Diego Padres
Tue June 17, 2014
12:40 am
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
San Diego Padres vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed June 18, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu June 19, 2014
3:40 pm
View Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri June 20, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat June 21, 2014
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun June 22, 2014
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox
Mon June 23, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue June 24, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed June 25, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians
Fri June 27, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians
Sat June 28, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians
Sun June 29, 2014
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon June 30, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue July 1, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed July 2, 2014
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri July 4, 2014
6:10 pm
View Tickets
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat July 5, 2014
1:10 pm
View Tickets
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun July 6, 2014
1:10 pm
View Tickets
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners vs. Minnesota Twins
Mon July 7, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Minnesota Twins
Tue July 8, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Minnesota Twins
Wed July 9, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Minnesota Twins
Thu July 10, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Fri July 11, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Sat July 12, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Sun July 13, 2014
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri July 18, 2014
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat July 19, 2014
6:05 pm
View Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun July 20, 2014
12:35 am
View Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Mets
Mon July 21, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Mets
Tue July 22, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Mets
Wed July 23, 2014
12:40 am
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
Thu July 24, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fri July 25, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sat July 26, 2014
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sun July 27, 2014
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue July 29, 2014
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Progressive Field (formerly Jacobs Field)
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed July 30, 2014
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Progressive Field (formerly Jacobs Field)
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu July 31, 2014
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Progressive Field (formerly Jacobs Field)
Cleveland, OH
Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri August 1, 2014
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat August 2, 2014
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun August 3, 2014
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Seattle Mariners vs. Atlanta Braves
Tue August 5, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Atlanta Braves
Wed August 6, 2014
12:40 am
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
Thu August 7, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
Fri August 8, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
Sat August 9, 2014
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
Sun August 10, 2014
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Mon August 11, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tue August 12, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wed August 13, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Detroit Tigers vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri August 15, 2014
7:08 pm
View Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat August 16, 2014
7:08 pm
View Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun August 17, 2014
1:08 pm
View Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon August 18, 2014
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue August 19, 2014
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed August 20, 2014
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri August 22, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat August 23, 2014
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun August 24, 2014
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Mon August 25, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Tue August 26, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Wed August 27, 2014
12:40 am
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals
Fri August 29, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals
Sat August 30, 2014
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals
Sun August 31, 2014
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon September 1, 2014
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Overstock.com Coliseum (formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue September 2, 2014
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Overstock.com Coliseum (formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed September 3, 2014
12:35 am
View Tickets
Overstock.com Coliseum (formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu September 4, 2014
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington)
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri September 5, 2014
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington)
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat September 6, 2014
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington)
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun September 7, 2014
2:05 pm
View Tickets
Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington)
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Mon September 8, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Tue September 9, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Wed September 10, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Fri September 12, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Sat September 13, 2014
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Sun September 14, 2014
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon September 15, 2014
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue September 16, 2014
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed September 17, 2014
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu September 18, 2014
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri September 19, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat September 20, 2014
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun September 21, 2014
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon September 22, 2014
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue September 23, 2014
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed September 24, 2014
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu September 25, 2014
4:07 pm
View Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Fri September 26, 2014
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sat September 27, 2014
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sun September 28, 2014
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA


Bing Rewards Members Enter


 Search all events...
 Search events by city

Most Popular Tickets
  1. MLB
  2. US Open Tennis
  3. Super Bowl
  4. College Basketball
  5. Seattle Seahawks
  6. Broadway Theatre
  7. Nascar Races
  8. NFR Rodeo

Popular Cities
Atlanta
Baltimore
Boston
Chicago
Cincinnati
Cleveland
Dallas
Denver
Houston
Indianapolis
Kansas City
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
Nashville
New York
Oakland
Orlando
Philadelphia
Phoenix
Pittsburgh
San Antonio
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
St. Louis
Tampa
Washington