HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Seattle Mariners Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Seattle Mariners tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Chicago Cubs vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat July 30, 2016
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun July 31, 2016
7:08 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox
Mon August 1, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox
Tue August 2, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox
Wed August 3, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox
Thu August 4, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Fri August 5, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sat August 6, 2016
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sun August 7, 2016
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Detroit Tigers
Mon August 8, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Detroit Tigers
Tue August 9, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Detroit Tigers
Wed August 10, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri August 12, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat August 13, 2016
6:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun August 14, 2016
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon August 15, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue August 16, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed August 17, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu August 18, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Fri August 19, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sat August 20, 2016
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sun August 21, 2016
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
Mon August 22, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
Tue August 23, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
Wed August 24, 2016
12:40 am
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu August 25, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri August 26, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat August 27, 2016
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun August 28, 2016
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon August 29, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue August 30, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed August 31, 2016
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Fri September 2, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sat September 3, 2016
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sun September 4, 2016
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Mon September 5, 2016
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Tue September 6, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Wed September 7, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Thu September 8, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri September 9, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat September 10, 2016
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun September 11, 2016
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon September 12, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue September 13, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed September 14, 2016
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Fri September 16, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Sat September 17, 2016
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Sun September 18, 2016
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Mon September 19, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tue September 20, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wed September 21, 2016
12:40 am
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri September 23, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat September 24, 2016
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun September 25, 2016
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon September 26, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue September 27, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed September 28, 2016
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Thu September 29, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Fri September 30, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Sat October 1, 2016
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Sun October 2, 2016
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA