HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Seattle Mariners Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Seattle Mariners tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue September 1, 2015
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed September 2, 2015
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri September 4, 2015
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat September 5, 2015
6:05 pm
Buy Tickets
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun September 6, 2015
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners Vs. Texas Rangers
Mon September 7, 2015
3:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners Vs. Texas Rangers
Tue September 8, 2015
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners Vs. Texas Rangers
Wed September 9, 2015
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners Vs. Texas Rangers
Thu September 10, 2015
12:40 am
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners Vs. Colorado Rockies
Fri September 11, 2015
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners Vs. Colorado Rockies
Sat September 12, 2015
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners Vs. Colorado Rockies
Sun September 13, 2015
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners Vs. Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim
Mon September 14, 2015
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners Vs. Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim
Tue September 15, 2015
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners Vs. Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim
Wed September 16, 2015
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri September 18, 2015
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington)
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat September 19, 2015
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington)
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun September 20, 2015
2:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington)
Arlington, TX
Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue September 22, 2015
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed September 23, 2015
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu September 24, 2015
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri September 25, 2015
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat September 26, 2015
6:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun September 27, 2015
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners Vs. Houston Astros
Mon September 28, 2015
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners Vs. Houston Astros
Tue September 29, 2015
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners Vs. Houston Astros
Wed September 30, 2015
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners Vs. Oakland Athletics
Fri October 2, 2015
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners Vs. Oakland Athletics
Sat October 3, 2015
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners Vs. Oakland Athletics
Sun October 4, 2015
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA