HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Seattle Mariners Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Seattle Mariners tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon September 26, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue September 27, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed September 28, 2016
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Thu September 29, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Fri September 30, 2016
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Sat October 1, 2016
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Sun October 2, 2016
12:10 am
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
ALDS: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thu October 6, 2016
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu April 20, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri April 21, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat April 22, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun April 23, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Detroit Tigers vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue April 25, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed April 26, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu April 27, 2017
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri April 28, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat April 29, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun April 30, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu May 11, 2017
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri May 12, 2017
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat May 13, 2017
1:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun May 14, 2017
1:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri May 26, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat May 27, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun May 28, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon June 12, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue June 13, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed June 14, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu June 15, 2017
12:10 am
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri June 16, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat June 17, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun June 18, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon July 31, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue August 1, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed August 2, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue August 8, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed August 9, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Atlanta Braves vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon August 21, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue August 22, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed August 23, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon August 28, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue August 29, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed August 30, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon September 11, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue September 12, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed September 13, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu September 14, 2017
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX