HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Seattle Mariners Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Seattle Mariners tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun August 19, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Mon August 20, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Tue August 21, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Wed August 22, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri August 24, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat August 25, 2018
5:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun August 26, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue August 28, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed August 29, 2018
12:40 am
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu August 30, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri August 31, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat September 1, 2018
6:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun September 2, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
Mon September 3, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tue September 4, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
Wed September 5, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
Fri September 7, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
Sat September 8, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
Sun September 9, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. San Diego Padres
Tue September 11, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. San Diego Padres
Wed September 12, 2018
3:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Thu September 13, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri September 14, 2018
7:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat September 15, 2018
6:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun September 16, 2018
1:07 pm
Buy Tickets
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Mon September 17, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Tue September 18, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Wed September 19, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Fri September 21, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Sat September 22, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Sun September 23, 2018
2:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Mon September 24, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Tue September 25, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Wed September 26, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Thu September 27, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Fri September 28, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Sat September 29, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Sun September 30, 2018
12:10 am
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
AL Wild Card Game: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Wed October 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
ALDS: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri October 5, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
ALDS: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sat October 6, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
ALDS: Seattle Mariners vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thu October 11, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA