HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Seattle Sounders FC Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Seattle Sounders FC tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Minnesota United FC
Sun August 20, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Wed August 23, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Portland Timbers
Sun August 27, 2017
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Sounders FC vs. LA Galaxy
Sun September 10, 2017
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
FC Dallas vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Sat September 16, 2017
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Real Salt Lake vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Sat September 23, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed September 27, 2017
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Philadelphia Union vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Sun October 1, 2017
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Seattle Sounders FC vs. FC Dallas
Sun October 15, 2017
4:30 pm
Buy Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Colorado Rapids
Sun October 22, 2017
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA