HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Something Rotten Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Something Rotten tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Something Rotten
Fri December 15, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Something Rotten
Sat December 16, 2017
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Something Rotten
Sat December 16, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Something Rotten
Sun December 17, 2017
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Something Rotten
Sun December 17, 2017
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Something Rotten
Mon December 18, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Something Rotten
Tue December 19, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Something Rotten
Wed December 20, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Something Rotten
Thu December 21, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Something Rotten
Fri December 22, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Something Rotten
Sat December 23, 2017
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Something Rotten
Sat December 23, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Something Rotten
Sun December 24, 2017
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Something Rotten
Sun December 24, 2017
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Something Rotten
Tue December 26, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Something Rotten
Wed December 27, 2017
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Something Rotten
Wed December 27, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Something Rotten
Thu December 28, 2017
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Something Rotten
Thu December 28, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Something Rotten
Fri December 29, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Something Rotten
Sat December 30, 2017
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Something Rotten
Sat December 30, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Something Rotten
Sun December 31, 2017
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Something Rotten
Tue January 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sacramento Community Center Theater
Sacramento, CA
Something Rotten
Wed January 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sacramento Community Center Theater
Sacramento, CA
Something Rotten
Thu January 4, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sacramento Community Center Theater
Sacramento, CA
Something Rotten
Thu January 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sacramento Community Center Theater
Sacramento, CA
Something Rotten
Fri January 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sacramento Community Center Theater
Sacramento, CA
Something Rotten
Sat January 6, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sacramento Community Center Theater
Sacramento, CA
Something Rotten
Sat January 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sacramento Community Center Theater
Sacramento, CA
Something Rotten
Sun January 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sacramento Community Center Theater
Sacramento, CA
Something Rotten
Tue January 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Something Rotten
Wed January 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Something Rotten
Thu January 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Something Rotten
Fri January 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Something Rotten
Sat January 13, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Something Rotten
Sat January 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Something Rotten
Sun January 14, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Something Rotten
Sun January 14, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Something Rotten
Wed January 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Something Rotten
Thu January 18, 2018
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Something Rotten
Thu January 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Something Rotten
Fri January 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Something Rotten
Sat January 20, 2018
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Something Rotten
Sat January 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Something Rotten
Sun January 21, 2018
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Something Rotten
Sun January 21, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Something Rotten
Wed January 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Something Rotten
Thu January 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Something Rotten
Fri January 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Something Rotten
Sat January 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Something Rotten
Sat January 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Something Rotten
Sun January 28, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Something Rotten
Sun January 28, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Something Rotten
Tue January 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Mortensen Hall - Bushnell Theatre
Hartford, CT
Something Rotten
Wed January 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Mortensen Hall - Bushnell Theatre
Hartford, CT
Something Rotten
Thu February 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Mortensen Hall - Bushnell Theatre
Hartford, CT
Something Rotten
Fri February 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mortensen Hall - Bushnell Theatre
Hartford, CT
Something Rotten
Sat February 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mortensen Hall - Bushnell Theatre
Hartford, CT
Something Rotten
Sat February 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mortensen Hall - Bushnell Theatre
Hartford, CT
Something Rotten
Sun February 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mortensen Hall - Bushnell Theatre
Hartford, CT
Something Rotten
Sun February 4, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Mortensen Hall - Bushnell Theatre
Hartford, CT
Something Rotten
Tue February 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
National Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Something Rotten
Wed February 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
National Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Something Rotten
Thu February 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
National Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Something Rotten
Fri February 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
National Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Something Rotten
Sat February 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
National Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Something Rotten
Sat February 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
National Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Something Rotten
Sun February 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
National Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Something Rotten
Sun February 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
National Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Something Rotten
Tue February 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
National Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Something Rotten
Thu February 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
National Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Something Rotten
Sun February 18, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
National Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Something Rotten
Sun February 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
National Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Something Rotten
Tue February 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
Worcester, MA
Something Rotten
Wed February 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
Worcester, MA
Something Rotten
Thu February 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
Worcester, MA
Something Rotten
Fri February 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
Worcester, MA
Something Rotten
Sat February 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
Worcester, MA
Something Rotten
Sat February 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
Worcester, MA
Something Rotten
Sun February 25, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
Worcester, MA
Something Rotten
Sun February 25, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
Worcester, MA
Something Rotten
Tue February 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Academy Of Music - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Something Rotten
Wed February 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Academy Of Music - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Something Rotten
Thu March 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Academy Of Music - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Something Rotten
Fri March 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Academy Of Music - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Something Rotten
Sat March 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Academy Of Music - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Something Rotten
Sat March 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Academy Of Music - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Something Rotten
Sun March 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Academy Of Music - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Something Rotten
Sun March 4, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Academy Of Music - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Something Rotten
Tue March 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Something Rotten
Wed March 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Something Rotten
Thu March 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Something Rotten
Fri March 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Something Rotten
Sat March 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Something Rotten
Sat March 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Something Rotten
Sun March 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Something Rotten
Sun March 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Something Rotten
Tue March 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall
East Lansing, MI
Something Rotten
Wed March 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall
East Lansing, MI
Something Rotten
Thu March 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall
East Lansing, MI
Something Rotten
Fri March 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall
East Lansing, MI
Something Rotten
Sat March 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall
East Lansing, MI
Something Rotten
Sat March 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall
East Lansing, MI
Something Rotten
Sun March 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall
East Lansing, MI
Something Rotten
Sun March 18, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall
East Lansing, MI
Something Rotten
Tue March 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Something Rotten
Wed March 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Something Rotten
Thu March 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Something Rotten
Fri March 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Something Rotten
Sat March 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Something Rotten
Sat March 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Something Rotten
Sun March 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Something Rotten
Sun March 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Something Rotten
Tue April 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Something Rotten
Wed April 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Something Rotten
Thu April 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Something Rotten
Fri April 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Something Rotten
Sat April 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Something Rotten
Sat April 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Something Rotten
Sun April 8, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Something Rotten
Sun April 8, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Something Rotten
Tue April 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Something Rotten
Wed April 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Something Rotten
Thu April 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Something Rotten
Fri April 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Something Rotten
Sat April 14, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Something Rotten
Sat April 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Something Rotten
Sun April 15, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Something Rotten
Sun April 15, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Something Rotten
Tue April 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Something Rotten
Wed April 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Something Rotten
Thu April 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Something Rotten
Fri April 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Something Rotten
Sat April 21, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Something Rotten
Sat April 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Something Rotten
Sun April 22, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Something Rotten
Sun April 22, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Something Rotten
Tue April 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Something Rotten
Wed April 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Something Rotten
Thu April 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Something Rotten
Fri April 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Something Rotten
Sat April 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Something Rotten
Sat April 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Something Rotten
Sun April 29, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Something Rotten
Sun April 29, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Something Rotten
Tue May 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Something Rotten
Wed May 2, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Something Rotten
Wed May 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Something Rotten
Thu May 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Something Rotten
Fri May 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Something Rotten
Sat May 5, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Something Rotten
Sat May 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Something Rotten
Sun May 6, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Something Rotten
Tue May 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Charlotte, NC
Something Rotten
Wed May 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Charlotte, NC
Something Rotten
Thu May 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Charlotte, NC
Something Rotten
Fri May 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Charlotte, NC
Something Rotten
Sat May 12, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Charlotte, NC
Something Rotten
Sat May 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Charlotte, NC
Something Rotten
Sun May 13, 2018
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Charlotte, NC
Something Rotten
Sun May 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Charlotte, NC
Something Rotten
Tue May 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Something Rotten
Wed May 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Something Rotten
Thu May 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Something Rotten
Fri May 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Something Rotten
Sat May 19, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Something Rotten
Sat May 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Something Rotten
Sun May 20, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Something Rotten
Sun May 20, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI