HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

South Carolina Gamecocks Football Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning South Carolina Gamecocks Football tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Outback Bowl: Michigan Wolverines vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
Mon January 1, 2018
12:00 am
Buy Tickets
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Sat September 1, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Sat September 8, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
South Carolina Gamecocks Vs. Marshall Thundering Herd
Sat September 15, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Vanderbilt Commodores vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
Sat September 22, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Vanderbilt Stadium
Nashville, TN
Kentucky Wildcats vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
Sat September 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Kroger Field
Lexington, KY
South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Missouri Tigers
Sat October 6, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Texas A&M Aggies
Sat October 13, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Tennessee Volunteers
Sat October 27, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Mississippi Rebels vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
Sat November 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Vaught Hemingway Stadium
Oxford, MS
Florida Gators vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
Sat November 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Gainesville, FL
South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Chattanooga Mocs
Sat November 17, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC