St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
3:30 am
Sun, Feb 24
3:30 am
Mon, Feb 25
3:30 am
Tue, Feb 26
3:30 am
Spring Training: Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches, West Palm Beach, FL
Wed, Feb 27
3:30 am
Thu, Feb 28
3:30 am
Fri, Mar 1
3:30 am
Spring Training: Houston Astros vs. St. Louis Cardinals
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches, West Palm Beach, FL
Sat, Mar 2
3:30 am
Sun, Mar 3
3:30 am
Mon, Mar 4
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Joker Marchant Stadium, Lakeland, FL
Tue, Mar 5
1:05 pm
Wed, Mar 6
3:30 am
Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. St. Louis Cardinals
George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Fri, Mar 8
3:30 am
Spring Training: Houston Astros vs. St. Louis Cardinals (ss)
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches, West Palm Beach, FL
Fri, Mar 8
3:30 am
Sat, Mar 9
3:30 am
Sun, Mar 10
1:10 pm
Spring Training: New York Mets vs. St. Louis Cardinals
First Data Field, Port Saint Lucie, FL
Mon, Mar 11
3:30 am
Tue, Mar 12
1:05 pm
Wed, Mar 13
3:30 am
Thu, Mar 14
3:30 am
Fri, Mar 15
3:30 am
Spring Training: Houston Astros vs. St. Louis Cardinals
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches, West Palm Beach, FL
Fri, Mar 15
3:30 am
Sat, Mar 16
3:30 am
Spring Training: Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches, West Palm Beach, FL
Sun, Mar 17
3:30 am
Mon, Mar 18
3:30 am
Wed, Mar 20
3:30 am
Thu, Mar 21
3:30 am
Thu, Mar 21
3:30 am
Spring Training: Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals (Split Squad)
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches, West Palm Beach, FL
Fri, Mar 22
1:10 pm
Sat, Mar 23
3:30 am
Spring Training: Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches, West Palm Beach, FL
Sun, Mar 24
3:30 am
Thu, Mar 28
1:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Fri, Mar 29
7:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sat, Mar 30
6:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sun, Mar 31
1:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Mon, Apr 1
1:05 pm
Wed, Apr 3
7:05 pm
Thu, Apr 4
3:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sat, Apr 6
1:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sun, Apr 7
1:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Mon, Apr 8
6:45 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Tue, Apr 9
6:45 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Wed, Apr 10
6:45 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Thu, Apr 11
12:15 am
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Mon, Apr 15
6:40 pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Tue, Apr 16
6:40 pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Wed, Apr 17
12:40 am
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Fri, Apr 19
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. New York Mets
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sat, Apr 20
1:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. New York Mets
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sun, Apr 21
1:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. New York Mets
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Mon, Apr 22
6:45 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Tue, Apr 23
6:45 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Wed, Apr 24
12:15 am
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Fri, Apr 26
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sat, Apr 27
1:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sun, Apr 28
1:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Mon, Apr 29
7:05 pm
Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Tue, Apr 30
7:05 pm
Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Wed, May 1
7:05 pm
Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Thu, May 2
4:05 pm
Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Fri, May 3
1:20 pm
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sat, May 4
3:30 am
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sun, May 5
3:30 am
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Mon, May 6
6:45 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Tue, May 7
6:45 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Wed, May 8
12:15 am
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Thu, May 9
6:45 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Fri, May 10
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sat, May 11
1:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sun, May 12
1:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Tue, May 14
7:20 pm
Atlanta Braves vs. St. Louis Cardinals
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Wed, May 15
7:20 pm
Atlanta Braves vs. St. Louis Cardinals
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Thu, May 16
7:20 pm
Atlanta Braves vs. St. Louis Cardinals
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Fri, May 17
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sat, May 18
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sun, May 19
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Tue, May 21
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Kansas City Royals
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Wed, May 22
12:15 am
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Kansas City Royals
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Fri, May 24
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Atlanta Braves
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sat, May 25
3:30 am
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Atlanta Braves
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sun, May 26
7:05 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Atlanta Braves
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Tue, May 28
7:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Wed, May 29
7:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Thu, May 30
1:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Fri, May 31
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sat, June 1
3:30 am
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sun, June 2
1:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Tue, June 4
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Wed, June 5
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Thu, June 6
12:15 am
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Fri, June 7
1:20 pm
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sat, June 8
3:30 am
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sun, June 9
3:30 am
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Mon, June 10
7:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue, June 11
7:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed, June 12
7:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Thu, June 13
7:10 pm
New York Mets vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Fri, June 14
7:10 pm
New York Mets vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Sat, June 15
3:30 am
New York Mets vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Sun, June 16
1:10 pm
New York Mets vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Mon, June 17
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Tue, June 18
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Wed, June 19
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Thu, June 20
6:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Fri, June 21
7:15 pm
Sat, June 22
3:30 am
Sun, June 23
1:15 pm
Tue, June 25
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Oakland Athletics
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Wed, June 26
6:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Oakland Athletics
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Fri, June 28
3:30 am
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sat, June 29
3:30 am
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sun, June 30
3:30 am
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Tue, July 2
7:10 pm
Seattle Mariners vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Wed, July 3
7:10 pm
Seattle Mariners vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Thu, July 4
1:10 pm
Seattle Mariners vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Fri, July 5
7:15 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sat, July 6
3:30 am
San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sun, July 7
1:05 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Fri, July 12
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sat, July 13
6:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sun, July 14
1:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Mon, July 15
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Tue, July 16
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Wed, July 17
12:15 am
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Mon, July 22
7:05 pm
Tue, July 23
7:05 pm
Wed, July 24
7:05 pm
Thu, July 25
12:35 am
Fri, July 26
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Houston Astros
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sat, July 27
6:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Houston Astros
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sun, July 28
1:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Houston Astros
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Tue, July 30
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Wed, July 31
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Thu, Aug 1
6:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sat, Aug 3
6:07 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sun, Aug 4
1:07 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Mon, Aug 5
3:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Aug 6
3:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Aug 7
3:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Aug 9
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sat, Aug 10
6:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sun, Aug 11
1:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Tue, Aug 13
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Wed, Aug 14
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Mon, Aug 19
6:45 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Tue, Aug 20
6:45 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Wed, Aug 21
6:45 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Thu, Aug 22
6:45 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Colorado Rockies
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Fri, Aug 23
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Colorado Rockies
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sat, Aug 24
6:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Colorado Rockies
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sun, Aug 25
1:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Colorado Rockies
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Mon, Aug 26
6:40 pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Tue, Aug 27
6:40 pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Wed, Aug 28
1:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Fri, Aug 30
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sat, Aug 31
6:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sun, Sept 1
1:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Mon, Sept 2
1:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Francisco Giants
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Tue, Sept 3
6:45 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Francisco Giants
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Wed, Sept 4
6:45 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Francisco Giants
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Thu, Sept 5
12:15 am
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Francisco Giants
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Fri, Sept 6
7:05 pm
Sat, Sept 7
7:05 pm
Sun, Sept 8
1:35 pm
Tue, Sept 10
6:40 pm
Wed, Sept 11
6:40 pm
Thu, Sept 12
1:10 pm
Fri, Sept 13
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sat, Sept 14
6:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sun, Sept 15
1:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Mon, Sept 16
6:45 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Washington Nationals
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Tue, Sept 17
6:45 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Washington Nationals
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Wed, Sept 18
12:15 am
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Washington Nationals
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Thu, Sept 19
7:05 pm
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Fri, Sept 20
1:20 pm
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sat, Sept 21
3:30 am
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sun, Sept 22
3:30 am
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Mon, Sept 23
6:40 pm
Tue, Sept 24
6:40 pm
Wed, Sept 25
12:40 am
Fri, Sept 27
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sat, Sept 28
6:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sun, Sept 29
2:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO