HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning St. Louis Cardinals tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sun August 19, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Mon August 20, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tue August 21, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wed August 22, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri August 24, 2018
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat August 25, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun August 26, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue August 28, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed August 29, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu August 30, 2018
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Fri August 31, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sat September 1, 2018
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sun September 2, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Mon September 3, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tue September 4, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wed September 5, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Detroit Tigers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri September 7, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat September 8, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun September 9, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon September 10, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue September 11, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed September 12, 2018
12:15 am
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu September 13, 2018
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri September 14, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat September 15, 2018
12:05 am
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun September 16, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Atlanta Braves vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Mon September 17, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tue September 18, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wed September 19, 2018
12:10 am
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Francisco Giants
Fri September 21, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Francisco Giants
Sat September 22, 2018
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Francisco Giants
Sun September 23, 2018
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Mon September 24, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tue September 25, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wed September 26, 2018
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri September 28, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat September 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun September 30, 2018
2:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NL Wild Card Game: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Tue October 2, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
NLDS: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thu October 4, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
NLDS: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri October 5, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
NLDS: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wed October 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
NLCS: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri October 12, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
NLCS: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sat October 13, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
NLCS: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fri October 19, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
NLCS: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sat October 20, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
World Series: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tue October 23, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
World Series: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wed October 24, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
World Series: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tue October 30, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
World Series: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wed October 31, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO