HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning St. Louis Cardinals tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu July 27, 2017
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri July 28, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat July 29, 2017
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun July 30, 2017
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tue August 1, 2017
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wed August 2, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Thu August 3, 2017
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri August 4, 2017
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat August 5, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun August 6, 2017
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Mon August 7, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tue August 8, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Kansas City Royals
Wed August 9, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Kansas City Royals
Thu August 10, 2017
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Atlanta Braves
Fri August 11, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Atlanta Braves
Sat August 12, 2017
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Atlanta Braves
Sun August 13, 2017
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Boston Red Sox vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tue August 15, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wed August 16, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Thu August 17, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri August 18, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat August 19, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres
Tue August 22, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres
Wed August 23, 2017
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres
Thu August 24, 2017
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fri August 25, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sat August 26, 2017
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sun August 27, 2017
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tue August 29, 2017
6:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wed August 30, 2017
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Thu August 31, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri September 1, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat September 2, 2017
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun September 3, 2017
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Mon September 4, 2017
1:40 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tue September 5, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wed September 6, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Thu September 7, 2017
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri September 8, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat September 9, 2017
12:05 am
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun September 10, 2017
1:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Tue September 12, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Wed September 13, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Thu September 14, 2017
12:45 am
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri September 15, 2017
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat September 16, 2017
12:05 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun September 17, 2017
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tue September 19, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wed September 20, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Thu September 21, 2017
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri September 22, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat September 23, 2017
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun September 24, 2017
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Mon September 25, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Tue September 26, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Wed September 27, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu September 28, 2017
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Fri September 29, 2017
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sat September 30, 2017
3:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sun October 1, 2017
2:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO