HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Stanford Cardinal Football Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Stanford Cardinal Football tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Alamo Bowl: Stanford Cardinal vs. TCU Horned Frogs
Thu December 28, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Stanford Cardinal vs. San Diego State Aztecs
Sat September 1, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA
Stanford Cardinal vs. USC Trojans
Sat September 8, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA
Stanford Cardinal vs. UC Davis Aggies
Sat September 15, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA
Oregon Ducks vs. Stanford Cardinal
Sat September 22, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Autzen Stadium
Eugene, OR
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Stanford Cardinal
Sat September 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Notre Dame Stadium
Notre Dame, IN
Stanford Cardinal vs. Utah Utes
Sat October 6, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA
Stanford Cardinal vs. Washington State Cougars
Sat October 27, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA
Washington Huskies vs. Stanford Cardinal
Sat November 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Husky Stadium - WA
Seattle, WA
Stanford Cardinal vs. Oregon State Beavers
Sat November 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA
California Golden Bears vs. Stanford Cardinal
Sat November 17, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA
UCLA Bruins vs. Stanford Cardinal
Sat November 24, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Rose Bowl - Pasadena
Pasadena, CA