HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Tennessee Volunteers Football Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Tennessee Volunteers Football tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Belk College Kickoff Classic: West Virginia Mountaineers vs. Tennessee Volunteers
Sat September 1, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Bank Of America Stadium
Charlotte, NC
Tennessee Volunteers vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers
Sat September 8, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Neyland Stadium
Knoxville, TN
Tennessee Volunteers vs. UTEP Miners
Sat September 15, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Neyland Stadium
Knoxville, TN
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Florida Gators
Sat September 22, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Neyland Stadium
Knoxville, TN
Georgia Bulldogs vs. Tennessee Volunteers
Sat September 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Sat October 20, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Neyland Stadium
Knoxville, TN
South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Tennessee Volunteers
Sat October 27, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Tennessee Volunteers Vs. North Carolina Charlotte 49ers
Sat November 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Neyland Stadium
Knoxville, TN
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Kentucky Wildcats
Sat November 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Neyland Stadium
Knoxville, TN
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Missouri Tigers
Sat November 17, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Neyland Stadium
Knoxville, TN
Vanderbilt Commodores vs. Tennessee Volunteers
Sat November 24, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Vanderbilt Stadium
Nashville, TN