Texas Rangers Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
3:30 am
Sun, Feb 24
3:30 am
Mon, Feb 25
3:05 pm
Tue, Feb 26
12:10 am
Wed, Feb 27
3:30 am
Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Chicago Cubs
Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Thu, Feb 28
12:10 am
Fri, Mar 1
3:30 am
Sat, Mar 2
3:30 am
Sun, Mar 3
3:30 am
Sun, Mar 3
12:05 am
Mon, Mar 4
3:30 am
Tue, Mar 5
3:30 am
Wed, Mar 6
3:30 am
Thu, Mar 7
3:30 am
Fri, Mar 8
3:30 am
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Texas Rangers
Salt River Fields, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat, Mar 9
3:30 am
Sun, Mar 10
3:30 am
Mon, Mar 11
3:30 am
Mon, Mar 11
1:05 pm
Tue, Mar 12
3:30 am
Thu, Mar 14
3:30 am
Thu, Mar 14
3:30 am
Fri, Mar 15
3:30 am
Sat, Mar 16
3:30 am
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Texas Rangers
Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Sun, Mar 17
3:30 am
Mon, Mar 18
3:30 am
Tue, Mar 19
3:05 pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Texas Rangers
Maryvale Sports Park, Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Mar 20
3:30 am
Thu, Mar 21
3:30 am
Thu, Mar 21
3:05 pm
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers (ss)
Camelback Ranch Stadium, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Mar 22
3:30 am
Sat, Mar 23
3:30 am
Sun, Mar 24
3:30 am
Thu, Mar 28
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Chicago Cubs
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sat, Mar 30
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Chicago Cubs
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sun, Mar 31
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Chicago Cubs
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Mon, Apr 1
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Tue, Apr 2
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Wed, Apr 3
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Thu, Apr 4
3:30 am
Fri, Apr 5
3:30 am
Sat, Apr 6
3:30 am
Sun, Apr 7
3:30 am
Tue, Apr 9
6:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Texas Rangers
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Apr 10
6:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Texas Rangers
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Apr 12
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sat, Apr 13
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sun, Apr 14
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Mon, Apr 15
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Tue, Apr 16
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Wed, Apr 17
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Fri, Apr 19
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sat, Apr 20
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sun, Apr 21
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Mon, Apr 22
7:07 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Tue, Apr 23
7:07 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Wed, Apr 24
12:37 am
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Thu, Apr 25
7:10 pm
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Fri, Apr 26
7:10 pm
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Sat, Apr 27
6:10 pm
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Sun, Apr 28
1:10 pm
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Tue, Apr 30
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Wed, May 1
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Fri, May 3
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sat, May 4
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sun, May 5
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Tue, May 7
7:05 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Texas Rangers
PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, May 8
12:35 am
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Texas Rangers
PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, May 9
3:30 am
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Fri, May 10
3:30 am
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Sat, May 11
3:30 am
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Sun, May 12
3:30 am
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Tue, May 14
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Wed, May 15
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Thu, May 16
3:30 am
Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Fri, May 17
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sat, May 18
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sun, May 19
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Mon, May 20
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Tue, May 21
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Wed, May 22
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Fri, May 24
3:30 am
Sat, May 25
3:30 am
Sun, May 26
3:30 am
Mon, May 27
6:10 pm
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Tue, May 28
7:10 pm
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Wed, May 29
12:40 am
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Thu, May 30
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Thu, May 30
7:10 pm
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Fri, May 31
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Fri, May 31
7:10 pm
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Sat, June 1
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sun, June 2
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Tue, June 4
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Baltimore Orioles
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Wed, June 5
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Baltimore Orioles
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Thu, June 6
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Baltimore Orioles
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Fri, June 7
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sat, June 8
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sun, June 9
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Mon, June 10
3:30 am
Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Tue, June 11
3:30 am
Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Wed, June 12
3:30 am
Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Thu, June 13
3:30 am
Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Mon, June 17
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Indians
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Tue, June 18
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Indians
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Wed, June 19
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Indians
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Thu, June 20
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Indians
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Fri, June 21
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Chicago White Sox
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sat, June 22
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Chicago White Sox
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sun, June 23
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Chicago White Sox
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Tue, June 25
3:30 am
Detroit Tigers vs. Texas Rangers
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Wed, June 26
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Texas Rangers
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Thu, June 27
1:10 pm
Detroit Tigers vs. Texas Rangers
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Fri, June 28
3:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers
Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sat, June 29
3:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers
Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sun, June 30
3:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers
Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Mon, July 1
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Tue, July 2
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Wed, July 3
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Thu, July 4
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Fri, July 5
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins vs. Texas Rangers
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, July 6
3:30 am
Minnesota Twins vs. Texas Rangers
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sun, July 7
1:10 pm
Minnesota Twins vs. Texas Rangers
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Thu, July 11
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Fri, July 12
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sat, July 13
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sun, July 14
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Tue, July 16
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Wed, July 17
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Fri, July 19
3:30 am
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Sat, July 20
3:30 am
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Sun, July 21
3:30 am
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Mon, July 22
7:10 pm
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Tue, July 23
7:10 pm
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Wed, July 24
12:40 am
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Thu, July 25
7:07 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Fri, July 26
7:07 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sat, July 27
6:07 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sun, July 28
1:07 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Tue, July 30
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Wed, July 31
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Fri, Aug 2
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Detroit Tigers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sat, Aug 3
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Detroit Tigers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sun, Aug 4
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Detroit Tigers
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Mon, Aug 5
3:30 am
Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Tue, Aug 6
3:30 am
Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Wed, Aug 7
3:30 am
Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Fri, Aug 9
7:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Texas Rangers
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sat, Aug 10
6:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Texas Rangers
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sun, Aug 11
1:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Texas Rangers
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Mon, Aug 12
7:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Texas Rangers
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Tue, Aug 13
7:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Texas Rangers
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Wed, Aug 14
12:37 am
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Texas Rangers
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Thu, Aug 15
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Minnesota Twins
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Fri, Aug 16
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Minnesota Twins
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sat, Aug 17
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Minnesota Twins
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sun, Aug 18
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Minnesota Twins
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Mon, Aug 19
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Tue, Aug 20
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Wed, Aug 21
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Thu, Aug 22
3:30 am
Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Fri, Aug 23
3:30 am
Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Sat, Aug 24
3:30 am
Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Sun, Aug 25
3:30 am
Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Tue, Aug 27
3:30 am
Wed, Aug 28
3:30 am
Thu, Aug 29
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Fri, Aug 30
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sat, Aug 31
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sun, Sept 1
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Mon, Sept 2
3:30 am
New York Yankees vs. Texas Rangers
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Tue, Sept 3
3:30 am
New York Yankees vs. Texas Rangers
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Wed, Sept 4
3:30 am
New York Yankees vs. Texas Rangers
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Thu, Sept 5
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Fri, Sept 6
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sat, Sept 7
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sun, Sept 8
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers
Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Tue, Sept 10
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Wed, Sept 11
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Thu, Sept 12
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Fri, Sept 13
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sat, Sept 14
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sun, Sept 15
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Tue, Sept 17
3:30 am
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Wed, Sept 18
3:30 am
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Fri, Sept 20
7:07 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sat, Sept 21
6:07 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sun, Sept 22
1:07 pm
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Tue, Sept 24
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Wed, Sept 25
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Thu, Sept 26
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Fri, Sept 27
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sat, Sept 28
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sun, Sept 29
3:30 am
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX