HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Texas Tech Red Raiders Football tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Birmingham Bowl: South Florida Bulls vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders
Sat December 23, 2017
11:00 am
Buy Tickets
Legion Field Stadium
Birmingham, AL
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Mississippi Rebels
Sat September 1, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Texas Tech Red Raiders Vs. Lamar Cardinals
Sat September 8, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
Texas Tech Red Raiders Vs. Houston Cougars
Sat September 15, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
Oklahoma State Cowboys vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders
Sat September 22, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Boone Pickens Stadium
Stillwater, OK
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. West Virginia Mountaineers
Sat September 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders
Thu October 11, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Amon Carter Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Kansas Jayhawks
Sat October 20, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
Iowa State Cyclones vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders
Sat October 27, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Jack Trice Stadium
Ames, IA
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Oklahoma Sooners
Sat November 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Texas Longhorns
Sat November 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
Kansas State Wildcats vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders
Sat November 17, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wagner Field At Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Baylor Bears vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders
Sat November 24, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX