HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

The Eagles Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning The Eagles tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
The Eagles, Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band
Sat April 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
The Eagles
Thu May 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
The Eagles
Sat May 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
The Eagles
Tue May 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
The Eagles
Thu May 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
The Eagles
Fri May 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
The Eagles
Mon May 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
The Eagles
Tue May 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
The Eagles
Thu May 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field
Regina, SK
The Eagles & Chris Stapleton
Fri June 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
The Eagles
Sun June 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
The Eagles
Wed June 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
The Eagles & Chris Stapleton
Sat June 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
The Eagles, Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band
Thu June 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
The Eagles, Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band
Sat June 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
The Eagles
Sat July 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
The Eagles
Sun July 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
The Eagles
Tue July 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
The Eagles
Fri July 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
The Eagles
Sat July 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
The Eagles
Tue July 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
The Eagles & James Taylor
Thu July 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
The Eagles & James Taylor
Sat July 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
The Eagles
Sat September 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
The Eagles
Wed September 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
The Forum - Los Angeles
Inglewood, CA
The Eagles
Fri September 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
The Forum - Los Angeles
Inglewood, CA
The Eagles
Sat September 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
The Forum - Los Angeles
Inglewood, CA
The Eagles
Tue September 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
The Eagles & Zac Brown Band
Thu September 20, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
The Eagles, Zac Brown Band & The Doobie Brothers
Sat September 22, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
The Eagles
Sat October 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
XL Center
Hartford, CT
The Eagles
Tue October 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
The Eagles
Wed October 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Eagles
Fri October 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall
Newark, NJ
The Eagles
Fri October 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
The Eagles
Sun October 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
The Eagles
Mon October 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
United Center
Chicago, IL
The Eagles
Thu October 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center
Milwaukee, WI
The Eagles
Sat October 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH