HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Toronto FC Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Toronto FC tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
New York City FC vs. Toronto FC
Sun June 24, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto FC vs. New York Red Bulls
Sun July 1, 2018
4:30 pm
Buy Tickets
BMO Field
Toronto, ON
Minnesota United FC vs. Toronto FC
Wed July 4, 2018
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sporting Kansas City vs. Toronto FC
Sat July 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Orlando City SC vs. Toronto FC
Sat July 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
Chicago Fire vs. Toronto FC
Sat July 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Canadian Championship Semi-Finals: Toronto FC vs. TBD
Wed July 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
BMO Field
Toronto, ON
Toronto FC vs. Chicago Fire
Sat July 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BMO Field
Toronto, ON
Atlanta United FC vs. Toronto FC
Sat August 4, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Toronto FC vs. New York City FC
Sun August 12, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BMO Field
Toronto, ON
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Toronto FC
Sat August 18, 2018
6:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Toronto FC vs. Montreal Impact
Sat August 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BMO Field
Toronto, ON
Portland Timbers vs. Toronto FC
Wed August 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Toronto FC vs. Los Angeles FC
Sat September 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BMO Field
Toronto, ON
Toronto FC vs. LA Galaxy
Sat September 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
BMO Field
Toronto, ON
New York Red Bulls vs. Toronto FC
Sat September 22, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Red Bull Arena - NJ
Harrison, NJ
Toronto FC vs. New England Revolution
Sat September 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
BMO Field
Toronto, ON
Toronto FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat October 6, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BMO Field
Toronto, ON
D.C. United vs. Toronto FC
Wed October 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Montreal Impact vs. Toronto FC
Sun October 21, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Toronto FC vs. Atlanta United FC
Sun October 28, 2018
4:30 pm
Buy Tickets
BMO Field
Toronto, ON