HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Utah Utes Football Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Utah Utes Football tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Utah Utes Vs. Weber State Wildcats
Thu August 30, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Rice Eccles Stadium
Salt Lake City, UT
Northern Illinois Huskies vs. Utah Utes
Sat September 8, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Huskie Stadium - IL
Dekalb, IL
Utah Utes vs. Washington Huskies
Sat September 15, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Rice Eccles Stadium
Salt Lake City, UT
Washington State Cougars vs. Utah Utes
Sat September 29, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Martin Stadium
Pullman, WA
Stanford Cardinal vs. Utah Utes
Sat October 6, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA
Utah Utes vs. Arizona Wildcats
Fri October 12, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Rice Eccles Stadium
Salt Lake City, UT
Utah Utes vs. USC Trojans
Sat October 20, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Rice Eccles Stadium
Salt Lake City, UT
UCLA Bruins vs. Utah Utes
Fri October 26, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Rose Bowl - Pasadena
Pasadena, CA
PARKING: UCLA Bruins vs. Utah Utes
Fri October 26, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Rose Bowl Parking Lots - Pasadena
Pasadena, CA
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Utah Utes
Sat November 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Sun Devil Stadium
Phoenix, AZ
Utah Utes vs. Oregon Ducks
Sat November 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Rice Eccles Stadium
Salt Lake City, UT
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Utah Utes
Sat November 17, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Folsom Field
Boulder, CO
Utah Utes vs. BYU Cougars
Sat November 24, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Rice Eccles Stadium
Salt Lake City, UT