Vancouver Canucks Tickets
Sat, Sept 29
7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks
Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Tue, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Florida Panthers vs. Vancouver Canucks
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Tue, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Vancouver Canucks
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB
Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Boston Bruins
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Mon, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Washington Capitals
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Vancouver Canucks
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Arizona Coyotes vs. Vancouver Canucks
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Mon, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Minnesota Wild
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Wed, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Colorado Avalanche
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Tue, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Detroit Red Wings vs. Vancouver Canucks
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Thu, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Boston Bruins vs. Vancouver Canucks
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sat, Nov 10
1:00 pm
Buffalo Sabres vs. Vancouver Canucks
KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
New York Rangers vs. Vancouver Canucks
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
New York Islanders vs. Vancouver Canucks
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver Canucks
Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Sat, Nov 17
4:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri, Nov 23
6:00 pm
San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks
SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Thu, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat, Dec 1
1:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Dallas Stars
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Minnesota Wild
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Nashville Predators
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sun, Dec 9
2:00 pm
St. Louis Blues vs. Vancouver Canucks
Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Vancouver Canucks
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Thu, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Nashville Predators vs. Vancouver Canucks
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sun, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. St. Louis Blues
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks
Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Mon, Dec 31
1:00 pm
New Jersey Devils vs. Vancouver Canucks
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Wed, Jan 2
7:00 pm
Ottawa Senators vs. Vancouver Canucks
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON
Thu, Jan 3
7:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vancouver Canucks
Centre Bell, Montreal, QC
Sat, Jan 5
7:00 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Vancouver Canucks
Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Thu, Jan 10
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Arizona Coyotes
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sun, Jan 13
4:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Florida Panthers
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Wed, Jan 16
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Fri, Jan 18
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Buffalo Sabres
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sun, Jan 20
1:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Detroit Red Wings
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Wed, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche vs. Vancouver Canucks
Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Mon, Feb 4
7:00 pm
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Vancouver Canucks
Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals vs. Vancouver Canucks
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Thu, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vancouver Canucks
United Center, Chicago, IL
Sat, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Mon, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Wed, Feb 13
7:30 pm
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Thu, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Feb 16
7:00 pm
San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks
SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Arizona Coyotes
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Islanders
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Wed, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Colorado Avalanche vs. Vancouver Canucks
Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Arizona Coyotes vs. Vancouver Canucks
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Sun, Mar 3
1:00 pm
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Vancouver Canucks
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Mar 6
6:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Wed, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Rangers
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. New Jersey Devils
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sun, Mar 17
6:00 pm
Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mon, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vancouver Canucks
United Center, Chicago, IL
Wed, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Ottawa Senators
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sun, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Dallas Stars
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Tue, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Nashville Predators vs. Vancouver Canucks
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sat, Apr 6
3:00 pm
St. Louis Blues vs. Vancouver Canucks
Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO