HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Vancouver Whitecaps FC Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Vancouver Whitecaps FC tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. New England Revolution
Sat May 26, 2018
2:30 pm
Buy Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Colorado Rapids vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Fri June 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Orlando City SC
Sat June 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Philadelphia Union vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat June 23, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Colorado Rapids
Sun July 1, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Chicago Fire
Sat July 7, 2018
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
D.C. United vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat July 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat July 21, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
2018 Canadian Championship Semi Finals: Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Montreal Impact FC
Wed July 25, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
BMO Field
Toronto, ON
Canadian Championship Semifinals: Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Montreal Impact
Wed July 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Minnesota United FC
Sat July 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
New York City FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat August 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Portland Timbers vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat August 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. New York Red Bulls
Sat August 18, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat August 25, 2018
6:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Sat September 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Sat September 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. FC Dallas
Sun September 23, 2018
4:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
LA Galaxy vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat September 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
StubHub Center - Stadium
Carson, CA
Toronto FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat October 6, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BMO Field
Toronto, ON
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Sporting Kansas City
Wed October 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Los Angeles FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sun October 21, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Portland Timbers
Sun October 28, 2018
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC