HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

WWE Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning WWE tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
WWE: NXT Live
Thu April 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
The Anthem - D.C.
Washington, DC
WWE: Live
Sat April 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Freedom Hall Civic Center - TN
Johnson City, TN
WWE: NXT Live
Sun April 22, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cambria County War Memorial Arena
Johnstown, PA
WWE: Live
Sun April 22, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
UTC Mckenzie Arena
Chattanooga, TN
WWE: Raw
Mon April 23, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
WWE: Live
Mon April 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Diddle Arena
Bowling Green, KY
WWE: Smackdown
Tue April 24, 2018
7:45 pm
Buy Tickets
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Combo Ticket: WWE: Raw & WWE: Smackdown - 2 Day Pass
Mon April 30, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
WWE: Raw
Mon April 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
WWE: Live
Mon April 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
WWE: Smackdown
Tue May 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
WWE: Backlash
Sun May 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
WWE: Raw
Mon May 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
WWE: Live
Mon May 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
WWE: Smackdown
Tue May 8, 2018
7:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
WWE: Live
Wed May 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Geneva Arena
Geneva, GE
WWE: NXT Live
Thu May 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
The Criterion - Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City, OK
WWE: NXT Live
Fri May 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
South Side Ballroom at Gilley's
Dallas, TX
WWE: NXT Live
Sat May 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
The Aztec Theatre
San Antonio, TX
WWE: NXT Live
Sun May 20, 2018
3:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
WWE
Mon May 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
WWE: Smackdown
Tue May 22, 2018
7:45 pm
Buy Tickets
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
WWE: Live
Sat May 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Geneva Arena
Geneva, GE
WWE: Live
Sun May 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Hampton Coliseum
Hampton, VA
WWE: Raw
Mon May 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Richmond Coliseum
Richmond, VA
WWE: Live
Mon May 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Crown Coliseum - The Crown Center
Fayetteville, NC
WWE: Smackdown
Tue May 29, 2018
7:45 pm
Buy Tickets
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
WWE: Live
Fri June 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
The Rapides Parish Coliseum
Alexandria, LA
WWE: Live
Sat June 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Extraco Events Center
Waco, TX
WWE
Sat June 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Raising Cane's River Center Arena
Baton Rouge, LA
WWE: Live
Sun June 3, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
College Park Center
Arlington, TX
WWE: Live
Sun June 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Lake Charles Civic Center Arena
Lake Charles, LA
WWE: Raw
Mon June 4, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
WWE: Live
Mon June 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Laredo Energy Arena
Laredo, TX
WWE
Tue June 5, 2018
6:45 pm
Buy Tickets
American Bank Center
Corpus Christi, TX
WWE: Live
Fri June 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
WWE: Live
Sat June 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Monroe Civic Center Arena
Monroe, LA
WWE
Sat June 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
WWE
Sun June 10, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
BancorpSouth Arena
Tupelo, MS
WWE
Sun June 10, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
CenturyLink Center - LA
Bossier City, LA
WWE: Monday Night Raw
Mon June 11, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
WWE: Live
Mon June 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
First National Bank Arena
Jonesboro, AR
WWE: Smackdown
Tue June 12, 2018
6:45 pm
Buy Tickets
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
WWE: Live
Fri June 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Peoria Civic Center - Arena
Peoria, IL
WWE: NXT TakeOver Chicago
Sat June 16, 2018
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
WWE: Live
Sat June 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Five Flags Center - Arena
Dubuque, IA
WWE: Live
Sat June 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
State Farm Center
Champaign, IL
WWE: Money In The Bank
Sun June 17, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
WWE: Monday Night Raw
Mon June 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
WWE: Smackdown
Tue June 19, 2018
7:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
WWE: Raw
Mon July 2, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
WWE: Live
Sat July 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
WWE: Monday Night Raw
Mon July 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
TD Garden
Boston, MA
WWE: Extreme Rules
Sun July 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
WWE: NXT Takeover
Sat August 18, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
WWE: Summerslam
Sun August 19, 2018
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
WWE Raw
Mon August 20, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
WWE Smackdown
Tue August 21, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
WWE: Live
Sun August 26, 2018
5:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Harbour Station
Saint John, NB
WWE: Live
Sun August 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
WWE: Monday Night Raw
Mon August 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
WWE: Smackdown
Tue August 28, 2018
7:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
WWE: NXT Takeover
Sat November 17, 2018
4:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
WWE: Survivor Series
Sun November 18, 2018
3:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
WWE Raw
Mon November 19, 2018
4:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
WWE Smackdown
Tue November 20, 2018
4:45 pm
Buy Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
WWE: WrestleMania XXXV
Sun April 7, 2019
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ