HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Washington Nationals Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Washington Nationals tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Fri July 20, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Sat July 21, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Sun July 22, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Washington Nationals
Mon July 23, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Washington Nationals
Tue July 24, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Washington Nationals
Wed July 25, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
Thu July 26, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
Fri July 27, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
Sat July 28, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
Sun July 29, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Tue July 31, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Wed August 1, 2018
12:05 am
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Thu August 2, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Fri August 3, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sat August 4, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sun August 5, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Tue August 7, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Wed August 8, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Thu August 9, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals
Fri August 10, 2018
1:20 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals
Sat August 11, 2018
3:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals
Sun August 12, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Washington Nationals
Mon August 13, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Washington Nationals
Tue August 14, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Washington Nationals
Wed August 15, 2018
7:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Washington Nationals
Thu August 16, 2018
6:15 pm
Buy Tickets
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Fri August 17, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Sat August 18, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Sun August 19, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tue August 21, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Wed August 22, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Thu August 23, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New York Mets vs. Washington Nationals
Fri August 24, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Washington Nationals
Sat August 25, 2018
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Washington Nationals
Sun August 26, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
Mon August 27, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
Tue August 28, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
Wed August 29, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Fri August 31, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sat September 1, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sun September 2, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Mon September 3, 2018
1:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tue September 4, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wed September 5, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs
Thu September 6, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs
Fri September 7, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat September 8, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sun September 9, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
Mon September 10, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
Tue September 11, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
Wed September 12, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals
Fri September 14, 2018
7:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals
Sat September 15, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals
Sun September 16, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
Mon September 17, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
Tue September 18, 2018
7:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Thu September 20, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Fri September 21, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Sat September 22, 2018
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Sun September 23, 2018
1:35 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Mon September 24, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Tue September 25, 2018
7:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Wed September 26, 2018
4:05 pm
Buy Tickets
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Colorado Rockies vs. Washington Nationals
Fri September 28, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Washington Nationals
Sat September 29, 2018
6:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Washington Nationals
Sun September 30, 2018
1:10 pm
Buy Tickets
Coors Field
Denver, CO