Werder Bremen Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
3:30 am
FC Schalke 04 vs. SV Werder Bremen
Veltins Arena, Gelsenkirchen, NW
Sat, Nov 10
3:30 am
Sat, Dec 1
3:30 am
SV Werder Bremen vs. FC Bayern Munich
Weserstadion, Bremen, HB
Sat, Dec 15
3:30 am
Borussia Dortmund vs. SV Werder Bremen
Westfalenstadion, Dortmund, NW
Wed, Dec 19
3:30 am
SV Werder Bremen vs. TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Weserstadion, Bremen, HB
Sat, Feb 16
3:30 am
Hertha BSC vs. SV Werder Bremen
Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin, BE
Sat, Mar 16
3:30 am
Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs. SV Werder Bremen
Bay Arena, Leverkusen, NW
Sat, Apr 20
3:30 am
FC Bayern Munich vs. SV Werder Bremen
Allianz Arena, M√ľnchen, BY
Sat, May 11
3:30 am
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs. SV Werder Bremen
Rhein-neckar Arena, Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, BW
Sat, May 18
3:30 am
SV Werder Bremen vs. RB Leipzig
Weserstadion, Bremen, HB