HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

West Side Story Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning West Side Story tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
West Side Story
Fri August 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story
Sat August 25, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story
Sat August 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story
Sun August 26, 2018
1:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story
Sun August 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story
Wed September 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story
Sat September 15, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Opera Idaho: West Side Story
Sat September 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
West Side Story
Sat September 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story
Sun September 16, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Opera Idaho: West Side Story
Sun September 16, 2018
2:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
West Side Story
Tue September 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story
Wed September 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story
Thu September 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story
Fri September 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story
Sat September 22, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story
Sun September 23, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story Sing-a-long
Wed September 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Peery's Egyptian Theatre
Ogden, UT
West Side Story
Wed September 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story
Thu September 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story
Sat September 29, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story
Wed October 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story
Thu October 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story
Fri October 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story
Sat October 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story
Sun October 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story
Tue October 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story
Wed October 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story
Fri October 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story
Sun October 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Phoenix Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Opera: West Side Story
Sat November 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Opera: West Side Story
Tue November 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Opera: West Side Story
Fri November 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Opera: West Side Story
Sun November 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Amarillo Symphony: Jacomo Bairos - West Side Story
Fri February 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe News Center For The Performing Arts
Amarillo, TX
Amarillo Symphony: Jacomo Bairos - West Side Story
Sat February 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Globe News Center For The Performing Arts
Amarillo, TX
West Side Story
Fri May 31, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Lyric Opera of Chicago: West Side Story
Sat June 1, 2019
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story
Sat June 1, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Lyric Opera of Chicago: West Side Story
Sat June 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story
Sat June 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
Lyric Opera of Chicago: West Side Story
Sun June 2, 2019
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story
Tue June 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story
Wed June 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story
Thu June 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story
Fri June 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story
Sat June 8, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story
Sat June 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story
Sun June 9, 2019
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story
Sun June 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story
Tue June 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story
Wed June 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story
Thu June 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story
Fri June 14, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story
Sat June 15, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story
Sat June 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story
Sun June 16, 2019
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story
Sun June 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story
Tue June 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story
Wed June 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story
Thu June 20, 2019
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story
Thu June 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story
Fri June 21, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story
Sat June 22, 2019
2:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story
Sat June 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story
Sun June 23, 2019
1:30 pm
Buy Tickets
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA