HOME
CART

Sports Tickets
Auto Racing Tickets
Baseball Tickets
Basketball Tickets
Boxing Tickets
College Basketball Tickets
College Bowl Tickets
College Football Tickets
Football Tickets
Golf Tickets
Hockey Tickets
Horse Racing Tickets
March Madness Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
Olympics Tickets
Rodeo Tickets
Soccer Tickets
Tennis Tickets
 
Entertainment Tickets
Ballet Tickets
Comedy Tickets
Concert Tickets
Las Vegas Tickets
Opera Tickets
Theatre Tickets

Ticket Jones is not a Box Office. We do not provide tickets at regular price or face value. The prices quoted reflect our cost to obtain quality seating and are based on seat location, supply, demand, and the event.

Wisconsin Badgers Football Tickets

Please feel free to call us with any questions concerning Wisconsin Badgers Football tickets.
Event Schedule
Event Date Tickets Venue
Orange Bowl: Wisconsin Badgers vs. Miami Hurricanes
Sat December 30, 2017
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
Fri August 31, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers vs. New Mexico Lobos
Sat September 8, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Badgers Vs. Byu Cougars
Sat September 15, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Sat September 22, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
Sat October 6, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI
Michigan Wolverines vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Sat October 13, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
Sat October 20, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Sat October 27, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Sat November 3, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Sat November 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Beaver Stadium
University Park, PA
Parking: Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Sat November 10, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Beaver Stadium Parking
University Park, PA
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Sat November 17, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Ross-ade Stadium
West Lafayette, IN
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
Sat November 24, 2018
3:30 am
Buy Tickets
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI